Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Emerald Ring
 from Phoenix,  Oct 24, 2011

I ordered this ring as a gift to me, and am very pleased. It looks perfect on my size 5 finger, and overall I am very satisfied. The emerald is very bright and the setting is quite attractive. I had compliments the first day I wore it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is a little smaller that it appears on the web but I have a size 5 ring finger so it is perfect for me.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfevt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is beautiful! The emerald is very pretty and bright and the setting is very pretty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty as the picture!
 from NW Florida,  Jun 2, 2011

I bought this for my daughter's 30th birthday and she absolutely loved it! Good value, I found the same ring on a few different sites and saved more than a few dollars on it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found the same ring on Zales for twice the cost!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 28, 2013

Bought this as a gift for my girlfriend after we saw the same one on the Zales website for double the price. Looks great and my girlfriend loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Richmond, VA,  May 21, 2013

Got this for my twenty something daughter for birthday. She loves it. Of course being a lab created emerald it is much too perfect to be mistaken for one taken out of the ground. Still it is a beautiful substitute at a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 10, 2012

Love my birthstone ring. I would like one with a larger stone but can't find one on Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit smaller than it looks in the picture, but still very pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, I'm satisfied.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough ring, but looks fake
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 14, 2011

By purchasing this ring, I discovered that the problem with lab made emeralds is that they look so perfect that they look fake/plastic. Also, the diamonds are tinier than expected. Still, the ring is a very nice size for the finger: not too small that it doesn't make a statement but not too large that it's gaudy. The size is exactly true to fit for me (size 5).

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from PA,  Jun 8, 2011

This was a gift to myself and I absolutely love it. I returned to o.co to purchase the matching earnings.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extraordinary Ring
 Feb 9, 2011

This ring is absolutely gorgeous. I love emeralds and for the price, you cannot beat this ring. I recommend it to anyone and everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top