Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Emerald Ring
 from Phoenix,  Oct 24, 2011

I ordered this ring as a gift to me, and am very pleased. It looks perfect on my size 5 finger, and overall I am very satisfied. The emerald is very bright and the setting is quite attractive. I had compliments the first day I wore it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is a little smaller that it appears on the web but I have a size 5 ring finger so it is perfect for me.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfevt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is beautiful! The emerald is very pretty and bright and the setting is very pretty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty as the picture!
 from NW Florida,  Jun 2, 2011

I bought this for my daughter's 30th birthday and she absolutely loved it! Good value, I found the same ring on a few different sites and saved more than a few dollars on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 May 26, 2015

Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned Item.
 Apr 23, 2015

The emerald looks cheap and is lighter in color in person than it is in the image on my computer screen. Might be fine for some people but for the price I had hoped for better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 Dec 28, 2014

Item is exactly as described. Wife loved it for her birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really lovely
 Dec 24, 2014

The color of the emerald is a great deep green. The diamonds are the perfect accents to compliment it. The white gold band is delicate but sturdy. I got this for my Mom and she adores it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Oregon,  Dec 14, 2014

I got this ring as an early Christmas gift and I just love it. The diamonds are a bit small, but they do sparkle in the light. I think the size of the emerald is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Found the same ring on Zales for twice the cost!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 28, 2013

Bought this as a gift for my girlfriend after we saw the same one on the Zales website for double the price. Looks great and my girlfriend loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring
 from Richmond, VA,  May 21, 2013

Got this for my twenty something daughter for birthday. She loves it. Of course being a lab created emerald it is much too perfect to be mistaken for one taken out of the ground. Still it is a beautiful substitute at a reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Memphis, TN,  Sep 10, 2012

Love my birthstone ring. I would like one with a larger stone but can't find one on Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit smaller than it looks in the picture, but still very pretty.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, I'm satisfied.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough ring, but looks fake
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jun 14, 2011

By purchasing this ring, I discovered that the problem with lab made emeralds is that they look so perfect that they look fake/plastic. Also, the diamonds are tinier than expected. Still, the ring is a very nice size for the finger: not too small that it doesn't make a statement but not too large that it's gaudy. The size is exactly true to fit for me (size 5).

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from PA,  Jun 8, 2011

This was a gift to myself and I absolutely love it. I returned to o.co to purchase the matching earnings.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extraordinary Ring
 Feb 9, 2011

This ring is absolutely gorgeous. I love emeralds and for the price, you cannot beat this ring. I recommend it to anyone and everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought