Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stunning emerald studs
 Mar 24, 2011

These are stunning! The emerald green is to die for and is super vibrant and stands out. The stones are beautiful and such nice quality! I was really impressed upon the arrival of this product. The size/shape is great and they look beautiful on. You can't beat this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful value
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 27, 2011

Fantasic emerald earrings. Size on my ears is quite larger than what they show on the model. Color is a vibrant deep green and I have had no issue with these bothering my ears the way some earrings can if they have cheap metal. I have been searching for months for a great simple pair of princess cut emeralds and these by far are the best I have found. For under $100 these are a great value and I would def. reccomend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle,  May 19, 2010

These are gorgeous and I've recieved lots of compliments saying they look very high quality. I wear them everday and love them! I did have to go to the jewelry store for the little plastic discs that go on before the earring back to keep them from sagging forward. Worked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Indiana,  Jan 2, 2010

The earrings are just as the photo showed, I am pleased with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Michigan,  Nov 5, 2009

The color and clarity of the stones are beautiful. I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 Aug 11, 2015

These were a gift for my daughter's 30th birthday and she was thrilled with them. She said they are a great size and look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 21, 2015

My girlfriend loved them! Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bullseye
 from Laurel, MD,  Sep 24, 2013

I purchased these earrings for my girlfriend for her birthday. She is Irish and loves Emeralds =D It was the perfect gift for her. The cut and clarity of the stones are wonderful and they are quite a bit larger than I originally anticipated. She has gotten numerous compliments on them and wears them almost daily. Needless to say, I scored big with this order! Thank you Overstock for your value and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and rich looking
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 7, 2013

A joy to put them on. Not outsized or anything either. Probably will buy from here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cut and color are beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!!
 from Southern California,  Jan 12, 2013

My husband purchased these for me for Christmas. Emeralds are my birthstone so I like to collect emerald jewlery. They are so beautiful! I was worried that they would be too big but they are a perfect size. The color and clarity are simply stunning! They go well with my favorite emerald ring, which is a huge plus! The best thing about them is the fact that they are large enough to be noticeable but they aren't heavy. If you are looking for a beautiful pair of emerald studs to add to your collection, you have found them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More lovely than pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from in utah,  Dec 24, 2012

i bought these as a gift for my daughter and she just loved the size and the color of the earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the pic was real good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the was a bit smaller than the pic but still great size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. after odering the earings I went a highend store the price was 3X more and thier quality sucked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 from Texas,  Aug 15, 2012

Bought these for my wife for Christmas 2012. I previously bought her sapphires and rubies and these are by far my favorite pair. My wife has not seen them yet but I know she will love them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking!
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 4, 2012

I was really surprised to see that the quality of these little gems is better than I had imagined. I have green eyes, and they really make them pop. They can be worn with jeans and a tee shirt or dressed up with a fancier outfit. Tehy are my new little treasures!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings, smaller backs
 from Washintgon, DC,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought these to match a set I was buying, as a second set of earrings for the second piercing I have. They work great, just similar enough to other to look coordinated, but different enough to not look like two sets of the same earrings. The actual backs are quite small, so I find myself wearing the additional plastic "tube" backs to ensure the backs stay on. I tend to do that so I'm not always replacing backs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Created Emerald Solitaire Earrings
 from California,  Apr 20, 2011

Bought them as a gift. Loved them, big hit! ....50 characters?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 29, 2010

These emeralds were beautiful, and bigger than expected. Shipping was fast, price was excellent. My wife vowed to wear these only on special occasions (for fear of losing them), but loves them so much that I often see them in her ears at work. The only reason I have not rated these at 5 stars is because I have only had them a few weeks and still do not know how durable and lasting they are, but no issues yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
emerald earrings
 from New Hampshire,  May 21, 2010

I thought they were very nice. I bought them as a gift for xmas to match a ring I had purchased for my daughters college graduation. They match perfectly. I am sure she will love them. She loved the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K White Gold Created Emerald Earrings
 from Pt. Charlotte, FL,  Feb 4, 2010

Very lovely. True emerald green. Perfect size. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyecatching
 from NYC, NY,  Sep 14, 2009

my sister wore these to a wedding last night, and they added so much to her look! the color is deep and eye-catching, and they are so stylish and attractive. once again, a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought