Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
stunning emerald studs
 Mar 24, 2011

These are stunning! The emerald green is to die for and is super vibrant and stands out. The stones are beautiful and such nice quality! I was really impressed upon the arrival of this product. The size/shape is great and they look beautiful on. You can't beat this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful value
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 27, 2011

Fantasic emerald earrings. Size on my ears is quite larger than what they show on the model. Color is a vibrant deep green and I have had no issue with these bothering my ears the way some earrings can if they have cheap metal. I have been searching for months for a great simple pair of princess cut emeralds and these by far are the best I have found. For under $100 these are a great value and I would def. reccomend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Seattle,  May 19, 2010

These are gorgeous and I've recieved lots of compliments saying they look very high quality. I wear them everday and love them! I did have to go to the jewelry store for the little plastic discs that go on before the earring back to keep them from sagging forward. Worked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Indiana,  Jan 2, 2010

The earrings are just as the photo showed, I am pleased with them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from Michigan,  Nov 5, 2009

The color and clarity of the stones are beautiful. I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS
 Jun 30, 2016

BEAUTIFUL ITEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These turned out to be a nice size with a noricable sparkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DBlack
 May 4, 2016

The posts are way too short. They stones themselves are tiny, flat little things. I was shocked when I saw how much he paid for them. I thought they were just cheap junk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Apr 19, 2016

Got these almost 2 yrs ago and have worn them everyday since

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected More
 Feb 10, 2016

I expected a higher quality product for price and was disappointed. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Dec 21, 2015

I like it. Hope my wife does

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 13, 2015

Nice enough to be stolen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't what I expected....
 Dec 6, 2015

Emerald looks fake, like maybe kids jewelry. Thinking about returning them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not so great
 Nov 8, 2015

They look like cut glass. very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 Aug 11, 2015

These were a gift for my daughter's 30th birthday and she was thrilled with them. She said they are a great size and look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 21, 2015

My girlfriend loved them! Great product for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bullseye
 from Laurel, MD,  Sep 24, 2013

I purchased these earrings for my girlfriend for her birthday. She is Irish and loves Emeralds =D It was the perfect gift for her. The cut and clarity of the stones are wonderful and they are quite a bit larger than I originally anticipated. She has gotten numerous compliments on them and wears them almost daily. Needless to say, I scored big with this order! Thank you Overstock for your value and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and rich looking
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 7, 2013

A joy to put them on. Not outsized or anything either. Probably will buy from here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cut and color are beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!!
 from Southern California,  Jan 12, 2013

My husband purchased these for me for Christmas. Emeralds are my birthstone so I like to collect emerald jewlery. They are so beautiful! I was worried that they would be too big but they are a perfect size. The color and clarity are simply stunning! They go well with my favorite emerald ring, which is a huge plus! The best thing about them is the fact that they are large enough to be noticeable but they aren't heavy. If you are looking for a beautiful pair of emerald studs to add to your collection, you have found them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More lovely than pictured!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from in utah,  Dec 24, 2012

i bought these as a gift for my daughter and she just loved the size and the color of the earrings

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the pic was real good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the was a bit smaller than the pic but still great size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. after odering the earings I went a highend store the price was 3X more and thier quality sucked
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought