Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very cool design
 from Minnesota,  Jan 1, 2013

the chain is very thin and weak so we put it on a heavier chain. Also, when the necklace came the chain was threaded through the pendant wrong; it kept flipping over. I brought the picture up online again to see the correct why to should be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK
 from New York, NY,  Dec 27, 2012

The pendant is most attractive when it hangs on the diagonal as pictured. I read about the stability issues so I tried it hanging like a square so it wouldn't flip and show the back of the setting. Totally loses its appeal. The color is its nicest feature, and the size is fair. Would I get this for a May birthstone gift? No. I did buy it to round out my daughter's gemstone necklace collection, and it does the job.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Florida,  Jun 5, 2012

Purchased these along with matching necklace for my sister in law for her big May birthday. She loved them and they are even more beautiful in person. Had been looking for natural emerald earrings for several months but these turned out to be a much better, clearer color than natural emeralds costing 3 or 4 times as much. Size was exactly as shown, not too big...but enough to be noticed. Would recommend!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 from Tinley Pk, IL,  Mar 28, 2012

I first ordered earrings. They were so nice, I then ordered the pendant. Both are beautiful. Color of emeralds are bright and clear. My only complaint is the chain. It is thin and cheap! !!! I had to get another chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald Necklace
 from NJ,  Feb 23, 2012

I only gave this necklace 4 stars because in the description, the actual necklace was listed as an 18 inch necklace but mine came with a 16 1/2 inch one instead. The actual emerald pendant is beautiful! It's exactly that brilliant green as in the picture. I just wish the chain was 18 inches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased to match earrings.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 16, 2012

Two things keep this from being a 5 star review. First they need to rethink the clasp. The pendant keeps twisting showing the less stellar back side instead of the beautiful front. Second the 10k gold chain is very thin. My wife will probably keep the pendant and replace the chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matches exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality pendant, necklace is thin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
created emerald neclace
 from Amherst, Ohio,  Feb 14, 2012

The pendant is beautiful though the stone is somewhat smaller than expected. Also the chain that came with it is so delicate I replaced it because I was afraid it would break and I'd loose the pendant. If this is to be a gift for someone note that it comes in a cheap cardboard box not at all suited for such a beautiful piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? prettier "in person"
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2012

The reviews were accurate, nice peice. A little smaller than I thought, but it is fine jewelry - not costume. I have already received compliments, the picture shows the color perfectly so it really stands out!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice piece, solid setting
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Vancouver, WA,  Jan 7, 2012

My boyfriend bought this for me and it's so pretty. I love it. The chain is really thin so I changed it to a different one. But the actual pendent was beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Iowa,  Dec 23, 2011

A very beautiful necklace, no flaws. The only reason I did not rate it as excellent is because it comes in a cheap cardboard box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be the same quality as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Jackson MI,  Nov 30, 2011

My wife is going to love this for christmas!! very elegant!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good important to look at the scale you O. S. provides
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very beautiful great value for the price!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace, but chain is a little thin
 from Washintgon, DC,  Nov 8, 2011

I love everything about this necklace and the other matching emeralds I bought. I get compliments every time I wear them. The only possible negative thing would be the thickness of the chain. It is pretty thin. I haven't had any actual problems, but I do worry that it will break and I'll lose the pendent. Consider putting it on a slightly thicker chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald necklace
 from Sequim, WA,  Apr 23, 2010

It matches my ring. Chain is too short. I'll have to buy another one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ny,ny,  Mar 25, 2010

i bought this for my mom for her birthday. she was so surprised and happy. she loves emerald. it's gorgeous and great quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top