Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 Dec 16, 2010

i could not wait to get my necklace in the mail. i really love the color of the stone but the chain is very thin. i put the pendant on a different chain. all in all i am very happy with my purchase and would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it so much
 from Sharon, MA,  Oct 7, 2009

i bought htis with a ruby stone and liked it so much that i decided that i HAD to buy this one for a friend who loves emaralds. and she really loves the necklace and cannot thank me enough. i'm so happy with the quality and the way it looks!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice neck
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 30, 2011

This necklace matched my wife's dress and ring beautifully. It set off her dress and made her the most beautiful woman at the opera the night we went. She enjoyed her entire birthday present and looked absolutely stunning in her ensemble.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Ohio,  Aug 30, 2011

Purchased this for my lady, she loved it. Only problem was the chain. Broke after normal wear the first week. Very fragile chain.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Created Emerald Necklace Review
 from Washington,  Aug 13, 2011

The necklace is exactly as described in the description. Very good quality. The gem is clear and a great shade of green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site looked exactly what the product is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never lost
 from lake stevens,  Jan 19, 2011

i loved this necklace so much. My husband surprised me at the hotel we were staying at. That night i lost it and i looked everywhere and ever since i was waiting for a call from the hotel but never got one. SO last week i get this in the mail! surprise, my husband did it again! thank you and i will cherish this forever!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald necklace.
 from Kentucky,  May 17, 2013

I was wanting to purchase a Emerald necklace because of an outfit that I have. This was the first time I have seen a necklace that was in gold and was not that expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well....
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Really a nice necklace that was given as a gift with matching synthetic emerald earings from this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close color match
  • How accurate was the sizing? I personally think everything looks larger than life online, but this is a decent sized piece, it's not tiny like some others.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The overall quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived on time! Great item!
 from CA,  May 9, 2012

Great item! Arrived on time and undamaged! Reasonable price for a high quality item

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value emerald necklace.
 from Normal, IL,  May 2, 2012

Good value for an emerald necklace. Would be better with better quality chain. Overall, happy with purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2012

Is a nice piece of jewelry for the price. Stone is as pictured almost perfectly, My wife was very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful piece
 from New York, NY,  Feb 28, 2012

My Wife loved this necklace! I went ahead and purchased the accompanying set of earrings with a perfectly matching Emerald stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and DESCRIPTION were perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be very well made. If the chain had been a bit thicker, it would had been perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
emerald necklace
 from florida,  Jan 4, 2012

the emerald was very very nice. it was nice and clear with no obvious defects..my wife commented that the stone was beautiful..the chain is a little thin as is noted by other reviews. it is workable but one must be careful..overall we are very pleased with the necklace..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Elegant
 from LI, NY,  Dec 19, 2011

Bought this for my mom for Christmas ... It's so pretty. I can't wait to give it to her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 15, 2011

I've seen couple reviews saying that the chain is too thin/fragile. I don't think so. I have another pendant-chain set from this page for about 4 years now and the chain is exactly the same and I even sleep with it on my neck and it's still fine! It definitely isn't fragile. Delicate, yes. Pretty, yes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? the pendant is bit bigger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Necklace
 from Lexington, KY,  Oct 22, 2011

This was my first time ordering from O.co. I wasn't sure what to expect. When the necklace came is was true to the description and the reviews. The stone is absolutely magnificent. The chain you might want to replace as it's a bit thin. The necklace itself I am extremely glad I choose. I was looking for an elegant emerald that I could wear to dressy functions but also to work to dress up an outfit. This is truly the perfect piece of jewelry. I just opened it, put it on, and am still in complete, wonderful surprise at how beautiful the stone it. It is equivalent to the stones I saw in the stores that cost several hundred dollars. In addition, it lays perfectly when you put it on. Thank you, O.co. You just made a customer out of me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better then on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfectly accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher quality then I expected. I am very grateful I ordered this necklace.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from chicago, IL,  Nov 4, 2010

I got this necklace for my mother-in-law's 60th birthday. When I first saw it online I knew it was beautiful. But when it arrived and I saw it I almost cried. It is more beautiful than you can ever imagine. Needless to say, my mother-in-law totally loved the gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from FL,  Dec 27, 2009

The products purchased were very nice. My only consternation was that these appeared larger in the photo on-line than in actuality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top