Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 3, 2011

I am very satisfied with these earrings. They look quite brilliant, match the product description, and are exactly what I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earings
 Feb 25, 2015

Great value and nicely sized, my wife loved them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stones nice, wires cheap
 from California,  May 17, 2014

I returned these. The ear wires are cheap and bendy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone surprise
 from CA,  Mar 20, 2013

I surprised my daughter-in-law at Christmas with this gift. She loved the contemporary design of the setting and is looking forward to other pieces from this collection as her birthday approaches. She is in her early thirties.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well- made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't receive the matching necklace.
 from Washington,  Jan 10, 2013

This was supposed to be a gift. However, I didn't receive the matching necklace, which it needs to look right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay, I guess.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bling for your buck!
 from Sydney, Australia,  Nov 14, 2012

I was after white gold and emerald dangly earrings and they are so hard to come by! This is exactly what I was looking for, and at a great price. Because of the style and the large size and brightness of the created emerald, it can appear to be a cheaper silver/swarovski costume jewelry type product, but it is lovely to look at. It's great that you ship internationally and I will be coming back for the matching accessories!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Oz
 from florida,  May 30, 2012

Mothers day gift she wears them often. She loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!!
 from Toledo, OH,  May 13, 2012

Purchased these for my Mother In Law for Mothers Day. She loved them and they are even more beautiful in person with an almost surprisingly delicate quality to them. Would highly recommend!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully crafted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great emeralds!!!
 from Tinley Pk, IL,  Mar 11, 2012

Earings are so pretty, I ordered the necklace. It is just as nice ! Stones are beautiful .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Newtown, CT,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought these for my wife for valentines day they look great she loves them nice quality and size

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from St. Clair Pa.,  Feb 28, 2012

got lots of hugs and kisses for those earings. guess they were worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was satisfied.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was told they were a Very Nice Valentine gift
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 16, 2012

Really liked the Emeralds large enough to be noticed, not too large and overpowering, the setting is unique and the Shepard hooks keep them securely in my wife's ears. My only complaint is I wish they were 14k gold instead of just 10k.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meet our expectation
 from CT,  Jan 8, 2012

Overall we satisfy our purchase. The deliver was on time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little bit of difference
  • How accurate was the sizing? 90%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Product
 from The United Kingdom,  Jan 4, 2012

Beautiful product and of high quality. If they are being given as a gift (which they are ideal for), I would recommend purchasing your own box to present them in as the one supplied is designed for safety in transit rather than for presentation.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
emerald earrings
 from fremont, ca,  Jan 2, 2012

bought these earrings as a Christmas gift. All I can say is she was delighted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings, harder to put on without mirror
 from Washintgon, DC,  Nov 8, 2011

I love everything about these and the other emeralds I bought. These are absolutely great. Only minor draw back is that it can be hard to fasten these without a mirror. But that wouldn't be necessary if I put them on at home instead of in the cab on the way there.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved 'em...nuff said?
 from Worcester, MA,  Apr 28, 2011

As expected. Just enough bling to be noticed...but not obnoxious. She loved 'em...nuff said?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she freaked!!!
 Mar 18, 2011

I bought these for my girlfriend and literally cried of happiness when she got them! The emerald colour just made the decision for me, and they were even more beautiful in real life then in the picture. She looks so great in them, they fall really nicely and add something really special.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2011

Excellent product which was well received by the recipient. It was well constructed, to prevent loss, and extremely attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought