For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
small
 from Boston,  Dec 10, 2013

The emerald studs were smaller that I expected, I did not like them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from BECKLEY WV,  Dec 10, 2013

EXCELLENT PRODUCT, WORKS RIGHT, NICE HANDY DURABLE, I BOUGHT THESE AS A GIFT AND LOVE THEM. AS GOOD AS ANY ON THE MARKET...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty little guys
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 5, 2013

I really adore these little earrings. I thought they would be a bit bigger but have lots of pretty green sparkle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from Normal, IL,  May 2, 2012

Decent value for the price. It is just as described. I am satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that great...
 from Parts Unknown,  Apr 3, 2012

Gem stones seemed fairly nice, however, the setting is terrible and the earing backs DO NOT stay on. They will slide and you may end up losing the earing. I sent these earings back shortly after I received them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from Nevada,  Mar 27, 2012

Good buy. Only disappointment is the quality of the post. They are not very stable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? What I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice especially for the price
 from Texas,  Mar 21, 2012

Is as described, not fancy but more than you would expect for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald earrings
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Feb 29, 2012

I was very disapointed with these earrings. They were too small. I was going to wear them on the golf course but they are too small to wear anywhere!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not as large as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? not very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The backs are terrible, earrings will fall out
 from Louisiana,  Feb 19, 2012

The stone was pretty but the color was too light (lighter than in the photo). The back of the earrings were poorly made and within an hour of wearing, one earring fell out of the ear and was lost forever. These earrings are certainly too expensive to have poorly-fitted backings. I should not have to buy new backs on a product of supposed high quality. I've purchased earrings from Claire's of better quality for an eighth of the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the color was brighter in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, the product was cheaply made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauties
 from Marietta, GA,  Jan 8, 2012

If you did not know jewelry, you would think they were real. Look nice when wearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Sonoma CA,  Jan 7, 2012

Beautiful little stud earring, about the size of 1 caret of diamond. Beautiful color

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as the pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Hard to say
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Emerald Earrings
 from Metairie, Louisiana,  Dec 3, 2011

Pretty and perfect for the price. Nothing but praise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 15, 2011

Love them! I think that the created emeralds are better if you plan to have a set because that way the color will be the same.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is greener in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bit bigger than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for and got American made
 from Tehachapi, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

I was looking for a American made pair of earrings for my granddaughter for Christmas. It was an appropriate size and style for a pre-teen and they told me it was made in America. I received just what I was looking for. I do believe they would be a bit small for an adult, however.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Arizona,  Aug 26, 2011

I had these earrings sent to my daughter-in-law for her birthday. She absolutely loves them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I haven't seen the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving them
 from CA,  Jun 22, 2011

perfect size to fit the lobe of my ear and the color is divine

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift with a minor snag.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Apr 5, 2011

The earrings were a beautiful, clear, dark shade of green. The only drawback was that I had to take them to my jeweler because one of the stones was a bit loose in the setting. I spent a few dollars having them checked and tightened versus sending them back for a refund/exchange.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These faux emeralds, pendant and earrings, set off my wife's green eyes beautifully. She loved them..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from West Coast,  Jan 9, 2011

Not quite as bright as I hoped but the color is deep and very attractive. Good value for the money. My wife really likes them. I would buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Ohio,  Dec 9, 2010

I wanted to buy emerald earrings that where a nice deep green and blemish free as a gift for my fiance. I looked at many other great looking emerald earrings on the internet, but after reading the reviews most people stated that the rings weren't exactly as pictured and contained blemishes. So I was kind of apprehensive about ordering these, but after received them I was pleasantly surprised. They were a nice deep green just like in the picture, but not to dark as you can still see the nice green shine to them even in a dark room. I am very satisfied with this purchase and glad I went with the created emerald stones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top