Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10K White Gold Sapphire Ring
 from Valdosta, Georgia,  Jul 29, 2014

The ring is beautiful. The stones are a good size. My order arrived within a week of me placing the order. I love this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Chicago Burbs,  Mar 15, 2013

Very happy with this ring. The blue sapphire was just a slight shade darker than I had wished, but otherwise am very happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seems very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Ring..perfect in every way
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

Received this as my engagement ring. Love the blue and white sapphires. I have also received several compliments on the ring. The blue is the right shade and shows well for pictures. Great ring and the price is right. The ring looks more expensive than the actual price tag. As always, fast shipping!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was just as beautiful in person as in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more beautiful than ever thought possible
 from Charleston, South Carolina,  Dec 25, 2012

This was my Christmas present this year. I've wanted a three stone ring and this fit the bill perfectly. I could not be happier. I put the ring on and have not taken it off!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image does not do the ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful stones and excellent color, great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is lovely but center stone is very dark
 from the land of the mouse,  Dec 15, 2012

I've ordered a second to see if the color turns out lighter on the center stone. It's really a lovely ring. But if you don't like very dark sapphires, take a pass on this. I'll update if it turns out that the second try works out better. Customer service already agreed on returns one one or both. If the blue stone were a little lighter I'd have given this a 5-star review. The white sapphires are fiery and bright.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone is darker than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the gold band and the white sapphires is excellent. It is a beautiful ring. If you don't mind a dark sapphire, it's a good buy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You would never know this is lab created
 from St Louis MO,  Dec 8, 2012

I love this ring so much it could practically be a wedding ring. All 3 stones are beautiful, perfectly sized together. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific quality and value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't love it
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

This is basically a nice ring, especially for the money. However, the center stone is MUCH darker in person than in the photo on the website. You have to really light it aggressively to see any blue in it, otherwise it looks almost black. My natural sapphires are more blue than this one. The white sapphires look great, but the center stone is disappointing. I just received it today and am still deciding whether to keep it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Website image is misleading.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Mar 29, 2011

My hubby bought this ring for me on our 12th anniversary. I love anything BLUE and this one is perfect. I am wearing this ring now as my new engagement ring. :) Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Australia,  Feb 3, 2011

This ring was well worth the wait to Australia. It is beautiful!! Great shine, good sizing (stones). Looks great on the hand. My husband purchased this as a replacement engagement ring. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Somewhere, GA,  Jan 21, 2011

My husband bought this ring for our anniversary. It is beautiful! I have received a lot of compliments on it. I recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought