Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice engagement ring
 from Bellingham,Wa.,  Oct 9, 2010

I received this ring from my fiance' when he asked me to marry him. I said yes of course! I love the fit and it's gorgeous..looks like diamonds. Has a wonderful sparkle to it. I would highly recommend purchasing this for your girl or hey girls just get one for yourself as a gift. Really gorgeous! Very affordable as well with people who cannot afford real diamonds. I can't tell the difference at all. My fiance' showed me where he ordered it and how much it cost. I asked him please don't spend over $200 on a ring for me If he ever decided to and he got this awesome deal and I love it! :) Not to cheap not to expensive...very affordable and not cheap looking either at all! I also bought a cubic zirconia heart ring on here for my daughter's B'day and it looks way more brilliant and gorgeous than on here. It was very very affordable. I Love the prices on here. I also bought a fiber bed with my 20 percent off email coupon they sent me and free shipping,which they always have on here and it cost me less than $24 for a full size one and OMG It is so nice and comfy! I LOVE THIS SITE!!! I order many things on here and also my fiance's ring now...:D He's gonna love it! Very affordable and handsome! I got a cubic zirconia ring for myself on here. I got it just as a little something for myself and I love it! The jewelry on here is spectacular for the price and not cheap looking at all! Go ahead and do it...go shopping and enjoy your purchases like I have! :) Happy Shopping people!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVEmy ring
 from Dublin, GA,  Oct 5, 2010

My fiance and I picked out this ring because he wanted to get me diamonds and I wanted a pink or blue topaz. This was our compromise and I am crazy about it. Everyone thinks its real diamonds and if you look at it at an angle it looks purple. It is so pretty, and it is light-weight. I work in a restaurant and it has held up perfectly, and I am sure it will for years to come!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Sep 2, 2014

It's beautiful! Looks big and sparkly on my finger. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Sapphire
 from Daphne Alabama,  Mar 21, 2014

I love how this ring looks on my finger, I recently lost my wedding ring and I wanted try something new and unique. I am very happy with this buy and look forward to my next purchase :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Oregon,  Mar 4, 2014

Very pretty. Gems are clear. Looks a little fake to me....also I think it runs a little small (the band size)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from South Carolina,  Nov 25, 2013

This ring exceeds expectations. It is true to size and the stones are very brilliant. It was worth every penny.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great simple ring
 from Ohio,  Mar 2, 2013

This is a lovely piece, appropriate for an affordable, modern engagement ring. The sapphires have a nice white sparkle. They do not have the fire of a diamond, but in some ways I prefer them. They are definitely superior to CZ. My one criticism is that the sapphires are a bit too similar in size. I would prefer the center stone to be larger and the side stones smaller to create a more classic ring shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shining Review
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 15, 2013

I gave this to my significant other for Xmas. She loved it! She wears it proudly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, but pretty
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jul 5, 2012

I wanted an Anniversary Ring to celebrate our 10th, but not alot of money to buy "real" diamonds. This ring looked real in the picture, and when I got it I was pleased. The stones are clear and the mounts looks like a piece of nice quality jewlery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones were a bit smaller than I expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like it could be an expensive ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love my ring!
 from Phenix City, AL,  Apr 9, 2011

My fiance proposed with this ring and I absolutely love it! I can't say it enough!!! NO one knows it's a sapphire but I honestly don't care if they find out. I LOVE my ring. We looked and looked and looked for something that was afordable and would make us both happy. I showed him several of the white sapphires here on Overstock. I was suprised at the quality and I know that he was too. We couldn't be any happier. We have both had many many compliments on it. :) He did sooooo good. Thank you Overstock for having such a great product! I can't wait to get married 07/09/11!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Whittier, Ca,  Mar 15, 2011

great ring, looks just as displayed in the picture, good size and worth what i payed.......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Mar 2, 2011

We ordered this ring for an engagement ring, as I am not into the bling and expense of diamonds, and we both love it! It's not too big or too small and I love it! The stones do have a blueish tint to them, in certain light, so you know they are sapphires, but from an away distance you cannot tell. I have gotten many compliments and I will not tell.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 Feb 28, 2011

Very pretty ring, I was looking for a gold ring with czs and found this one. The ring I purchased was sized a little bigger, but was happy that it fit on my right hand. I need to keep cleaning this ring, maybe because the stones are sapphires and aren't as brilliant as the CZs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome White Sapphire
 from Little Rock AR,  Feb 7, 2011

This is my first white sapphire. I am really enjoying this ring. The size is true to fit and it is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Rochester, MN,  Feb 1, 2011

This ring was purchased for my Girlfriend. This is my second online ring purchase, and the first ring I did very little research on; which turned out to be a very stupid idea. This ring is an absolutely stunning ring! It is made of 14k White gold and the Lab created white sapphire has a very nice sparkle to it (nothing like a top of the line diamond though). The band is thick enough to not worry about any bending of the band. It is 2mm thick (about the width of 2 pennies together), I say this because band size was a big concern to me. My girlfriend prefers the white sapphire over diamonds because you get the same effect for a smaller price. Also nobody will notice it is sapphire unless you say so. Overall this is a great ring and I would recommend it to anyone and everyone looking for a 'High end ring' for a cheap price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from michigan,  Jan 16, 2011

the ring ran a little larger than i was expecting, also the created white sapphires look dull, no life to them. i was very disapointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad, Bad, Bad
 from GA,  Jan 11, 2011

My husband ordered this for me for a temporary engagement ring and when it arrived, it was the ugliest thing we had ever seen. The band looked like plastic and the stones didn't look as good as broken glass. The stones were so cloudy looking, it had absolutely no sparkle. It reminded me of when I was a little girl and just had to have that fake ring out of the bubble gum machine. In fact, it didn't look as good as if it came from the bubble gum machine. We returned it immediately and ordered another ring from another vendor. It came and it is the most beautiful ring i've ever had. I would not recommend this ring to anyone. You will be very disappointed, I promise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this as my Engagement Ring and I couldn't be more pleased. I'm sure an expert could tell that it isn't diamonds, but I sure can't (and neither can any of my friends). It's wonderfully sparkly, and the stones are perfectly clear. It's large enough to make a statement, but not gaudy. This is a wonderful ring and a great buy, especially for someone looking to get something special on a budget.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire ring
 from Ponchatoula La,  Dec 24, 2010

Ring is beautiful. Well crafted. It was a hit with all spouses friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy gems
 from Detroit, MI,  Nov 20, 2010

The ring itself was very pretty, however, the stones were cloudy. I understand that these are not diamonds and my expectations were not that high...still... These stones lacked sparkle as my hand moved. I'm disappointed in the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top