Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice engagement ring
 from Bellingham,Wa.,  Oct 9, 2010

I received this ring from my fiance' when he asked me to marry him. I said yes of course! I love the fit and it's gorgeous..looks like diamonds. Has a wonderful sparkle to it. I would highly recommend purchasing this for your girl or hey girls just get one for yourself as a gift. Really gorgeous! Very affordable as well with people who cannot afford real diamonds. I can't tell the difference at all. My fiance' showed me where he ordered it and how much it cost. I asked him please don't spend over $200 on a ring for me If he ever decided to and he got this awesome deal and I love it! :) Not to cheap not to expensive...very affordable and not cheap looking either at all! I also bought a cubic zirconia heart ring on here for my daughter's B'day and it looks way more brilliant and gorgeous than on here. It was very very affordable. I Love the prices on here. I also bought a fiber bed with my 20 percent off email coupon they sent me and free shipping,which they always have on here and it cost me less than $24 for a full size one and OMG It is so nice and comfy! I LOVE THIS SITE!!! I order many things on here and also my fiance's ring now...:D He's gonna love it! Very affordable and handsome! I got a cubic zirconia ring for myself on here. I got it just as a little something for myself and I love it! The jewelry on here is spectacular for the price and not cheap looking at all! Go ahead and do it...go shopping and enjoy your purchases like I have! :) Happy Shopping people!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVEmy ring
 from Dublin, GA,  Oct 5, 2010

My fiance and I picked out this ring because he wanted to get me diamonds and I wanted a pink or blue topaz. This was our compromise and I am crazy about it. Everyone thinks its real diamonds and if you look at it at an angle it looks purple. It is so pretty, and it is light-weight. I work in a restaurant and it has held up perfectly, and I am sure it will for years to come!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maggielou
 Feb 24, 2015

I love this ring. The sapphires really sparkle, even though they are lab created. I would recommend this ring to anyone who wanted a diamond look alike.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love it!
 Dec 23, 2014

Well made, stones carry so much light they sparkle in the dark! Can't go wrong with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from California,  Sep 2, 2014

It's beautiful! Looks big and sparkly on my finger. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Sapphire
 from Daphne Alabama,  Mar 21, 2014

I love how this ring looks on my finger, I recently lost my wedding ring and I wanted try something new and unique. I am very happy with this buy and look forward to my next purchase :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Oregon,  Mar 4, 2014

Very pretty. Gems are clear. Looks a little fake to me....also I think it runs a little small (the band size)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great simple ring
 from Ohio,  Mar 2, 2013

This is a lovely piece, appropriate for an affordable, modern engagement ring. The sapphires have a nice white sparkle. They do not have the fire of a diamond, but in some ways I prefer them. They are definitely superior to CZ. My one criticism is that the sapphires are a bit too similar in size. I would prefer the center stone to be larger and the side stones smaller to create a more classic ring shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shining Review
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 15, 2013

I gave this to my significant other for Xmas. She loved it! She wears it proudly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Rochester, MN,  Feb 1, 2011

This ring was purchased for my Girlfriend. This is my second online ring purchase, and the first ring I did very little research on; which turned out to be a very stupid idea. This ring is an absolutely stunning ring! It is made of 14k White gold and the Lab created white sapphire has a very nice sparkle to it (nothing like a top of the line diamond though). The band is thick enough to not worry about any bending of the band. It is 2mm thick (about the width of 2 pennies together), I say this because band size was a big concern to me. My girlfriend prefers the white sapphire over diamonds because you get the same effect for a smaller price. Also nobody will notice it is sapphire unless you say so. Overall this is a great ring and I would recommend it to anyone and everyone looking for a 'High end ring' for a cheap price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from michigan,  Jan 16, 2011

the ring ran a little larger than i was expecting, also the created white sapphires look dull, no life to them. i was very disapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad, Bad, Bad
 from GA,  Jan 11, 2011

My husband ordered this for me for a temporary engagement ring and when it arrived, it was the ugliest thing we had ever seen. The band looked like plastic and the stones didn't look as good as broken glass. The stones were so cloudy looking, it had absolutely no sparkle. It reminded me of when I was a little girl and just had to have that fake ring out of the bubble gum machine. In fact, it didn't look as good as if it came from the bubble gum machine. We returned it immediately and ordered another ring from another vendor. It came and it is the most beautiful ring i've ever had. I would not recommend this ring to anyone. You will be very disappointed, I promise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lindo
 Apr 7, 2016

I really really liked it super

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful keepsake
 Apr 2, 2016

This met all my expectations, and looks gorgeous without being too large or gaudy. It sparkles beautifully in the sunshine, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring... My wife loves it!
 Mar 23, 2016

The ring itself is absolutely beautiful. Even after a year, it still shines. My wife (fiance at the time) didn't want a diamond engagement ring, so this was a great substitute. While there's no mistaking the sapphires for diamonds, you can't tell the difference unless you look real close.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
afts26
 Feb 4, 2016

shipping was fast and this is pretty and shiny ring. simple and elegant!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't fit but brilliant and beautiful!
 Nov 21, 2015

wrong size for me, I hated to return- Beautiful! Recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rochelle Twigg
 Sep 1, 2015

I have a ring just like this one. This one is for my daughter and they are very beautiful. Thank you Rochelle Twigg

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wasn't a good buy for me
 Aug 20, 2015

I guess I was expecting a little bit more of a "bling" effect from this ring. Returned the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what Expected
 May 5, 2015

Quality 10kt gold metal. Sapphires dull, no shine or luster. Would not recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought