Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dainty and prettty
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2013

ring is delicate and very pretty am giving it as a gift

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked larger than it actually is
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears good only time will tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small But Pretty
 from Arlington TX,  Jan 13, 2012

While I'm rating this 5 stars, I still would cannot recommend it, not in any size greater than about a 5. The stones are just too small. I got this for my wife who wears a size 6 on her middle finger. While she likes the ring and wears it often, I always feel like it's too dainty, even for small hands. Next time, I'll probably get a 3-stone oval citrine ring instead....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Ring
 from Northern Ireland,  Sep 15, 2011

A beautifull ring, although the band is very thin, the stones are lovely and the ring itself is an unusual shape.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was finer than the image looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was first class
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomeness
 from Owasso, OK,  Jan 31, 2011

I loved it. its smaller than what i expected but im still in love with it. if your looking for a nice decent small ring...this is definitely the one. you wont be disappointed. on top of that, shipping was fast=)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 Jan 12, 2011

I was very pleased to find this ring on Overstock during the holiday season since it was sold out at the store I found it at first. I received it in the mail before Christmas and my girlfriend loved it. She never takes it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Ring is great! Very small and petite. The photo online looks a bit more orange--what you get is a bit more yellow but not completely yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring review
 from Poconos PA,  Dec 27, 2010

All in all it is pretty & my daughter loved it!! So it was a successful gift. I however thought it would have a little more weight to it, I did expect it to be small its just a little smaller than expected. Shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Dec 11, 2010

This was a gift for my 16 year old grand daughters birthday. It was exactly what I was looking for and precisely as shown. Very simple and understated. Perfect for delecate hands and looks just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Ring!
 from DE,  Dec 7, 2010

I have been looking for the perfect citrine ring since my son was born two years ago. I have yet to find anything I like and I thought this ring was the one. I was very excited to recieve it and when I opened it I was extremely dissapointed. It is a very tiny ring; a child's ring. The band is small and fragile, and the citrines/diamonds tiny and almost invisible. Needless to say was a waste of money and I returned it the next day. However, fast sipping. Hope to have better luck elsewhere on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Coupeville, Wa,  Aug 5, 2010

The white gold is perfect. I love the simplicity of this ring. It adds beauty, without distracting. I do wish the citrine was bolder. It is much lighter than the picture. The stones also, stick out much further than the picture presents. Other than that, I am very happy with it! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegance
 from Teaneck, NJ,  Jul 29, 2010

This is elegant and looks great on. I particularly love the color which is warm and striking i think. I highly recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from cincinatti, OH,  May 6, 2010

it's exactly what i wanted. i looked around for quite a while tofind the exact ring that i wanted. then i saw this on ovesrtock and it's exactly right. i'mso happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from IL,  Mar 22, 2010

I was really looking forward to this ring for graduation. However when I recieved it, it was so tiny it looked like a child's ring or as if it was from a quarter machine. If you have larger hands and fingers the ring is barely even noticable. Luckily a jeweler friend of the family is willing to add to it to make it substantial and wearable. Was hoping something better for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 from Nebraska,  Feb 11, 2010

This was a high quality, reasonably ring and we are well satisfied. It arrived quickly too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from USA,  Sep 24, 2009

I love my ring! it is a little smaller than what I expected but just slightly so make sure you read the measurements. I still like it alot though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different
 from Amarillo,  Apr 25, 2009

The citrine stones are different. I really like them. They are bright and make the ring pop... I saw it and fell in love right away. I love showing it off, I get many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Design
 from Reno,  Apr 25, 2009

I love the design. It's simple yet looks really nice. I bought the ring because it was really affordable in regards to quality. After having it delivered, i'm still really in love with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Citrine
 from Virginia,  Apr 25, 2009

The citrine stones are darling. They are really bright and clear. Excellent purchase. I love the way the ring looks and fits my hand. Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
original and beautiful
 from Chicago,  Mar 11, 2009

Great quality for the price! This ring has a sleek and sexy look. The color of the stones is fresh and different. All three are clear, uniform and very vivid. Plus, the addition of the diamonds completes the look with a last touch of sparkle. I also love the curved design of the gold band. I would recommend this ring to all my friends! 10/10 mark

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique piece
 from Phoenix,  Mar 5, 2009

This is such a beautiful ring! My favorite part is the uniqueness of its curved shape. The color of the 3 center stones is clear and luminous and the diamonds are amazing. Do not let the great price make you doubt the quality of this ring, its actually top notch. I'm 150% satisfied!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought