Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from MO,  Nov 1, 2011

I bought this ring for my fiance and she positively loves it! She talked about it for hours and hours continuously thanking me. Even now, weeks later, I catch her staring at it from time to time. The ring is very delicate-looking and stunningly beautiful. It shines dazzlingly in the light. It is a rather small ring, nothing too showy, but it is a perfect ring - and just what she wanted. If you are even considering this ring - buy it! You will not be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images on the site do make you believe that the ring is larger than it really is, but the stones are brilliant and the bands are just as they appear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very high quality ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Pittsboro, NC,  Mar 15, 2011

I love this ring set...... It's so beautiful.......the price is reasonable for such a beautiful ring......... It is worth every dime........ I would pay this amount again for this ring..... even though I"m not going to lose it....... It's so gorgeous and beautiful!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from KY,  Jun 24, 2011

My fiance proposed with this ring, and it took me at least 3 minutes to say anything without crying :) This ring is so beautiful! Its perfect for somebody who wants something simple as well as beautiful! I couldn't be more pleased with what my fiance gave me :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It was smaller than the picture, but it wasn't a problem with me
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Florida,  Dec 15, 2012

I work with my hands all day and this ring is perfect! It doesn't get in the way, and it is very durable. I never take it off and it seems to keep its shine very well. I have a small imperfection in my main diamond, but its nothing that you can see without staring at it closely. I don't regret picking this ring for a second. I've gotten many compliments on it. It is a very unique looking ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exact. Anyone that says it is smaller than the picture obviously couldn't read the one inch scale picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? He ordered size 5 and it fits perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from wpb, fl,  May 21, 2012

I just got this ring today and I am in love with it. I have a gold wedding band but I wanted to get a white gold set to match my silver jewelry. I love this ring because it is very simple and small and I didn't want anything too showy. I wear a size 6 and it fits perfectly. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a simple and very elegant bridal set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shows all the detail
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Ring! Stunning!
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Aug 23, 2011

My husband and I bought this ring as a replacement for our original set. I have large fingers and was concerned about getting it sized. I was able to go up 4 sizes with no problem. The ring is beautiful and the diamonds are perfect. They are not large and the ring is petite but with both bands it looks great even on chubby fingers. I love my new ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the screen doesn't do it justice. The diamonds sparkle and it is a beautiful ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific quality very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a small ring but nice and simply!
 from New York, Pine Bush,  Feb 28, 2012

Hope fully she says "yes", i must say its a really nice ring and beautiful shape i like the little diamonds it has on the side! The diamond is small,but i she like simple stuff im sure she will be happy! I TOTALLy Reccomend it! good for the price as well! A+

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its better once you have it! it look great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? i will c if she says YEs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feells durable and good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy with a chance of sparkles
 from Pullman, WA,  Oct 3, 2011

The set is petite; but to be expected after reading the reviews. My only complaint was that the top cut face didn't sparkle in daylight but appeared foggy and cluody. The satellite stones did sparkle but didn't make up for the center stone being so dull. Under a magnifier the stone didn't appear dull or cloudy. Indoors it looked just okay. The metal work work is very attractive. Perhaps with a setting that permits more light to penetrate it would overall be a suitable combination.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image definitely makes the ring set appear larger than it is. Reviews softened that surprise. The image online doesn't reveal how little the center diamond shines outdoors.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring appeared well manufactured. The center and side diamonds appeared well mounted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with a glowing fiance
 from Clermont, Florida,  Jul 5, 2011

I looked on this site first because we were looking for a bed. I like how the site is easy to navigate. Also compared to other sites this had ring sizes that were the size needed that fit my fiances finger. I would definetely recommend overstock.com to friends, family, and coworkers. And I will use overstock.com again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit her finger wonderfully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MI,  Feb 19, 2011

It is a little smaller than it seems in the picture as others have mentioned, but it is beautiful and after wearing it I wouldn't have it any other way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Terrace, BC,  Jul 3, 2014

We're planning a wedding on a small budget, this ring is beautiful, and the price fit the budget. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!!!
 from Indiana,  Jun 20, 2014

Great ring with a great price. I would recommend to somebody else.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely perfect and well priced !
 from modesto,california,  Apr 15, 2014

for the bride on a budget i found these rings absolutely stunning. and they r perfect for smaller fingers ...they fit me to a tee!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from NY,  Feb 10, 2014

This ring is small but very pretty. I love the braided design and the setting. Definitely doesn't have the clarity that I would like but it's well worth the price. Exactly what I was looking for. Experiencing life is more fun than having to hold back because I'm trying to pay off an expensive ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rings
 from Tn,  Aug 20, 2013

Great rings still have not give them to her lol ha !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from Omaha, NE area,  Jul 7, 2013

The ring looked just like I expected it to. It's especially good for a petite hand. I've gotten a lot of compliments. : )

  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but beautiful
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 1, 2013

I bought this ring on Wednesday, June 26th (the day DOMA was overturned :D ) and it just came in the mail today, Monday July 1st. It's the first time I've purchased from Overstock and that was the FASTEST shipping time I've ever seen. So, that was a plus. As for the set, it is A LOT smaller than the photo makes it seem. The emphasis on a lot is needed, (I should have watched the video of the ring instead of just looked at the pics.) However, it is absolutely beautiful! I plan on proposing to my girlfriend in a couple weeks so if possible, I will update this review to see how she likes the ring! Hopefully she won't mind the size. I would rate it a 5 star except for the size issue. Seriously though, watch the video because it is very tiny and doesn't look that way in the pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a lot smaller than it seemed!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very dainty
 from vancouver, WA,  Jun 11, 2013

The ring is tiny but still pretty, I wear a size 4.5 so it was a blessing finding something that fit and also that wasnt too gotti. I will probably replace it later but this will work for a few years. Also such a unique design, that was a big selling point!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as others said the ring was smaller in person than the image implied
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the retail was set at 800 $, I certainly would not have paid tbat much but its worth the 339 $ that I paid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rings upset about lower price listing
 from Ronkonkoma, NY,  Jun 5, 2013

Overall it was a fine experience. I am unhappy that the price I paid dropped but overstock does not price match and return the difference. Because of that I will most likely not make a purchase from this site again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding ring set
 from Mississippi,  May 28, 2013

I was very pleased with my purchase. The rings are small in size and are not bulky on my finger. I love them. I recieved them in a very timely manner and shipping was a breeze. I highly reccomend these to anyone who likes a modest but attractive ring set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price it was very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top