Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 from MO,  Nov 1, 2011

I bought this ring for my fiance and she positively loves it! She talked about it for hours and hours continuously thanking me. Even now, weeks later, I catch her staring at it from time to time. The ring is very delicate-looking and stunningly beautiful. It shines dazzlingly in the light. It is a rather small ring, nothing too showy, but it is a perfect ring - and just what she wanted. If you are even considering this ring - buy it! You will not be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images on the site do make you believe that the ring is larger than it really is, but the stones are brilliant and the bands are just as they appear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's very high quality ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Pittsboro, NC,  Mar 15, 2011

I love this ring set...... It's so beautiful.......the price is reasonable for such a beautiful ring......... It is worth every dime........ I would pay this amount again for this ring..... even though I"m not going to lose it....... It's so gorgeous and beautiful!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from KY,  Jun 24, 2011

My fiance proposed with this ring, and it took me at least 3 minutes to say anything without crying :) This ring is so beautiful! Its perfect for somebody who wants something simple as well as beautiful! I couldn't be more pleased with what my fiance gave me :)

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It was smaller than the picture, but it wasn't a problem with me
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT!
 from Florida,  Dec 15, 2012

I work with my hands all day and this ring is perfect! It doesn't get in the way, and it is very durable. I never take it off and it seems to keep its shine very well. I have a small imperfection in my main diamond, but its nothing that you can see without staring at it closely. I don't regret picking this ring for a second. I've gotten many compliments on it. It is a very unique looking ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exact. Anyone that says it is smaller than the picture obviously couldn't read the one inch scale picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? He ordered size 5 and it fits perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from wpb, fl,  May 21, 2012

I just got this ring today and I am in love with it. I have a gold wedding band but I wanted to get a white gold set to match my silver jewelry. I love this ring because it is very simple and small and I didn't want anything too showy. I wear a size 6 and it fits perfectly. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a simple and very elegant bridal set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shows all the detail
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Ring! Stunning!
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Aug 23, 2011

My husband and I bought this ring as a replacement for our original set. I have large fingers and was concerned about getting it sized. I was able to go up 4 sizes with no problem. The ring is beautiful and the diamonds are perfect. They are not large and the ring is petite but with both bands it looks great even on chubby fingers. I love my new ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the screen doesn't do it justice. The diamonds sparkle and it is a beautiful ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific quality very pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a small ring but nice and simply!
 from New York, Pine Bush,  Feb 28, 2012

Hope fully she says "yes", i must say its a really nice ring and beautiful shape i like the little diamonds it has on the side! The diamond is small,but i she like simple stuff im sure she will be happy! I TOTALLy Reccomend it! good for the price as well! A+

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? its better once you have it! it look great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? i will c if she says YEs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feells durable and good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cloudy with a chance of sparkles
 from Pullman, WA,  Oct 3, 2011

The set is petite; but to be expected after reading the reviews. My only complaint was that the top cut face didn't sparkle in daylight but appeared foggy and cluody. The satellite stones did sparkle but didn't make up for the center stone being so dull. Under a magnifier the stone didn't appear dull or cloudy. Indoors it looked just okay. The metal work work is very attractive. Perhaps with a setting that permits more light to penetrate it would overall be a suitable combination.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image definitely makes the ring set appear larger than it is. Reviews softened that surprise. The image online doesn't reveal how little the center diamond shines outdoors.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring appeared well manufactured. The center and side diamonds appeared well mounted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with a glowing fiance
 from Clermont, Florida,  Jul 5, 2011

I looked on this site first because we were looking for a bed. I like how the site is easy to navigate. Also compared to other sites this had ring sizes that were the size needed that fit my fiances finger. I would definetely recommend overstock.com to friends, family, and coworkers. And I will use overstock.com again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit her finger wonderfully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from MI,  Feb 19, 2011

It is a little smaller than it seems in the picture as others have mentioned, but it is beautiful and after wearing it I wouldn't have it any other way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Feb 3, 2016

Never judge a ring by its price. This ring is not only affordable, but my fiance loved it! She wanted an elegant white gold brand and I also thought the diamond set was simple, yet classy. She said yes immediately and I catch her staring at her new ring from time to time. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
much smaller in person
 Jan 9, 2016

Much smaller in person and does not shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 Jan 7, 2016

I am so glad that I bought this wedding set. It's beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 Jan 6, 2016

Fiance loves it -- the three diamonds on one side represent her 3 kids and the three diamonds on the other side represent my three kids and the big Diamond in the middle represents God who is joining us all together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happily engaged
 Jan 2, 2016

She loved it. it appears larger in the pictures than it actually is. but still is a good looking ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
 Miadora 10k White Gold Braided Diamond Bridal Ring Set (G-H, I2-I3)
 Dec 23, 2015

Beautiful ring. The wife loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Dec 8, 2015

This ring is absolutely beautiful! We were looking for a thin bands on the engagement ring and the wedding band; this is definitely it. It fits comfortably on my finger. I really liked the uniqueness ozf the band, nothing like a traditional ring band. If your looking for a ring with character that's smaller with a thin band, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Michael Sullivan
 Oct 25, 2015

As an engagement ring for a nurse it worked out very well being flat and not too impressive, so that the gloves didn't get caught all the time but I would like to see that same style with larger stones in it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
petite
 Jul 30, 2015

Rcvd. as described and pictured. Recommend purchasing a separate band that has multiple diamonds to replace the simple band that comes with this set. A band with 6-8 small diamonds (very affordable) makes the ring really stand out. FYI guys - I found this out after I gave my wife the set and she replaced the band as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked bigger in the picture than in person.
 Feb 26, 2015

I was a little bit disappointed because the picture makes the ring look bigger than it actual is. I did not pay attention to the picture that shows its size dimension. Also, the color of the diamond on my ring looks a bit off, my best description is it looks milky/cloudy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought