Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Lorain, OH,  Nov 4, 2009

These earrings are absolutely gorgeous! For the money, they are a great buy. I just wish that there were backs to the earrings. The hooks are long enough to keep them in your ears, but they do tend to pull forward a bit, & if you aren't paying attention, I could see them working their way out. Fortunately, I have some extra plastic sleeve backs from other earrings, & that does the trick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stone earrings
 from Seattle,  Jan 2, 2013

The stones are pretty in color and a good size, although not perfectly matched.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and dainty!
 from Glendora,  Apr 3, 2012

I am very happy with these earring. They look more like aquamarine than they do blue topaz. They are a beautiful baby blue. They are dainty, but big enough to see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was smaller than expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The product seemed smaller than I had anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality and craftsmenship is excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Virginia,  Feb 28, 2012

I wore these to my wedding, as my "something blue". They are so pretty. They are small, so if you are looking for something that is going to be very noticeable this may not be for you. They are perfect for someone looking for the real thing without the big price tag. The quality is excellent. I highly recommend these. I plan on passing them on to my daughter when she gets married-that's how nice they are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Calgary, Canada,  Dec 31, 2011

The diamonds are a bit milky, but given that you can hardly see them, it's not much of an issue. The topaz stones are beautiful, shiny and just the right size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very subtle and pretty
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 17, 2011

These earring were purchased to match a ring and necklace, so the fact that the color represented was so true. They are light, and just the right size to not overpower my face, but to show a little "bling" I love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Bakersfield,Ca,  Dec 2, 2009

Nice value for the money: good color and sparkle

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Collinsville, IL,  Nov 2, 2009

These earrings are an excellent choice for everyday wear or dress wear. They are light and comfortable on your ear and match any color outfit you might choose. Overstock has become my new jewelry store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful
 from Montreal, Quebec, Canada,  Oct 10, 2009

These were a little smaller than I had expected...but they are really pretty...the color is really classy and impressive as is the white gold. Even the presentation box was adorable!!....I love Overtock.com. Everything I have ordered has been very impressive, the shipping is really reasonable and the shipping is quick and right to the door in only a few days - and your selection of items is incredible.You are my favorite shopping site.!! I recommend you highly to friends and family.Thanks for all that you do.Cindy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant
 from NYC, NY,  Oct 7, 2009

i think that these are elegant and pretty. the color is so tranquil and very beauitful, and the design is classic and very attractive. i feel so good whenever i wear them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top