Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from los angeles, ca,  Jul 25, 2011

I love these earrings. They look like little droplets of water. They're very shiny and just the perfect size--not too flashy but big enough to be noticeable. The color is a little lighter than it is on the picture, but you can tell they're blue. They are beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the earrings are light blue
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Wa,  Jul 26, 2011

These earrings are beautiful and the stones are very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple elegance
 from Chicago,  May 3, 2011

These earrings are a nice size - not too big, not too small. Lovely shade of blue in the topaz. Great value. Love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from NC,  Mar 14, 2011

They're nice earrings. I haven't been able to wear them as often as I thought I would, but I have no regrets in buying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue topaz earrings
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 21, 2011

Bought these for my daughter for her birthday and she LOVES them. Wears them almost everyday. she says they are light and comfortable and just the perfect size. They are quite pretty against her black hair, although the blue topaz is a little lighter than shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms kc
 Jan 5, 2016

beautiful haven't taken them off since puchased over 2 months ago love them. beautiful color, very light to wear. sturdy closures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy that gets lots of compliments!
 Oct 30, 2015

I love these earrings. The price for the color and size of the earrings is amazing. The leverback is sturdy but in one became slightly askew at the closure and does not close perfectly but they are still secure. I get tons of compliments and my BFF admired mine for 2 years before breaking down and getting her own pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Feb 27, 2015

Love these. Perfect for everyday. Simple and classic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a match.
 Jan 13, 2015

The earings were true to color and matched a pendent that was previously owned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Ny,  May 12, 2014

Weight is lighter than expected, cheap looking , the color of product looks lighter than that of picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning earrings - lovely stones in beautiful set
 from London,  Jun 19, 2013

My husband bought me these fro Christmas and I'm delighted with them. They are my favourite earrings and I wear them everyday. Simple enough for day wear but impressive enough for evening as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good but the earrings are even nicer in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made with lovely big stones and a decent amount of gold in the setting
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from FL,  Mar 5, 2013

I returned them. The topaz was very light, I prefer darker, but large. I just found them boring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 19, 2012

Perfect size. Beautiful but much lighter in color than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual product is much lighter in color than the computer image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 31, 2012

I bought these for my wife. She absolutely loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New Orleans,  Dec 17, 2010

This is a "baby gift" to my wife who is giving birth to our first child today. Blue topaz is the birthstone and she can only wear white gold in her ears. These are beautiful and look exactly like they do in the picture. She's going to love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Haymarket, VA,  Aug 10, 2010

These earrings are a good value. Don't hesitate to order them, due to their being 10 carat gold. The gold and the stones are a great compliment to each other, and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from ny, ny,  Jan 27, 2010

This is a great buy. I got it quickly and am very happy with the quality and everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very excited
 from new york, new york,  Jan 26, 2010

I am very excited about this purchase and where them very often. They quality is great and I really like the color and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice
 from miami, Fl,  Jan 26, 2010

My sister got it into her head that she wants blue earrings and so we decided to buy this for her. In the end, they looked so nice on her that I also got a pair for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from new york, new york,  Jan 25, 2010

this was the perfect thing to buy for my dear friend when i just wnated to get her something for all of her help. she's so happy with them and the color looks great on her!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought