Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 26, 2012

These earrings are perfect for fancy or casual. Great price for the quality and they got here quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Lake Worth, FL,  Jan 4, 2012

The earrings are beautiful! I bought them for my sister and she loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
topaz earrings
 from california,  Jan 3, 2012

smaller than anticipated but lovely just the same!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold/Blue Topaz Earrings Are BEAUTIFUL!
 from Apex, NC,  Dec 30, 2011

These white gold blue topaz earrings are lovely. For the price, you have the exceptional look of white gold with a beautiful setting for the topaz stones. The topaz is just as pictured, a beautiful Carolina blue. So, the color is gorgeous! The wire for the earring is solid and well-constructed, so they are not an earring that will be so delicate that you have to worry about bending them out of shape. However, the look is of elegance. You can dress these up or wear them with your favorite jeans and t-shirts. This could become your new favorite everyday earring - I think it has become mine! I highly recommend these for the quality, attractive look, and color!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site is true to description.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The length of the earring is correctly measured and make a perfect length to hang from most ear lobes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exceptional. The wire is strong and the setting is solid. The stones have beautiful sparkle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are gorgeous!
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 3, 2011

My boyfriend's mother liked these so much, I bought another pair for my stepmother. As the other reviews have indicated, they are more like aquamarine than blue topaz but you can tell that from the photo. They look just like they are pictured. They're well made and look terrific. They would look great dressed up or dressed down.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Columbus OH,  Jan 6, 2011

I so love these earrings. I bought them recently and boy!! the first day I wore to work I got all compliments. They are the right size for me and the blue topaz is so brilliant...can't tell you how happy I am..I can wear these with any thing...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality
 from Chesapaeake, VA,  Oct 26, 2010

My wife loved these earrings and it's really hard to please her when it comes to jewelry. I will be getting here the matching ring for her birthday.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earings
 from Ohio,  Jan 31, 2010

This is a beautiful pair of earings. They seem very high quality. The only issue I had with them is how light blue they are. I know blue topaz comes in many different shades, but these almost look like aquamarine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift item
 from Phoenix,  Nov 4, 2009

I recently purchased the blue topaz/white gold earrings for my daughter-in-law's birthday and couldn't have been happier. The design is contemporary and smart, and the earrings were just as beautiful as the picture. She was delighted and so was I.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from La, CA,  Oct 26, 2009

i have these in another color too, but bought them in this color becuase they're so pretty. this color is so fresh and soft! love to wear them!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top