Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, best priced of many I looked at
 from Eagan, MN,  Mar 16, 2014

very beautiful sapphire ring. It is darker in reality than image but still very beautiful and great quality. I purchased multiple rings for sister rings and my sisters love them. I had priced sapphire rings with other companies and for size and quality this was best priced by far yet very beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 21, 2011

I was looking for a ring to match a necklace we had purchased two years ago. This ring was a great match, darker in color and similar in size. My wife doesn't look good in big chunky jewelry and this was a more petite setting which fit her finger very well and made me a hero on our Anniversary.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was a very reasonable depiction of the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was great for my wife
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the ring was in the same class as a fairly inexpensive necklace we had purchased 2 years previously.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Bellefontaine,Ohio,  Feb 26, 2011

I love this ring My husband got it for me for valentines day. I don't like big rings this was a perfect dainty ring but big enough you could see it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from Fredericksburg Virginia,  Jan 11, 2011

My son was looking for a sapphire ring for his fiance for Christmas. After scouring the jewelry shops at the mall I told him to let me check Overstock. When I found this ring I knew it was perfect. And priced WAY below the mall shops. He gave it to her on Christmas day and she loves it. Another great buy from Overstock...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 25, 2010

Excellent quality for the price. This is a nice ring if you have small, petite fingers. I only wish they offered it in sizes smaller than 5.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire ring
 from PA,  Jan 6, 2010

Very pretty, nice workmanship, sturdy. Size is just right. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Madisson,  Aug 18, 2009

I fell in love with the ring the instant I saw it. The ring is a genius of jewelry creation. I show it off to everyone and also tell everyone the price. I'm just best advocate!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stones
 from Rocheser,  Aug 18, 2009

The stones are really beautiful. The color is intense and the cut is magnificent. I'm totally impressed with this ring. I would buy it all over again and actually will, my mother wants her own. lol

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphires
 from Nebraska,  Aug 18, 2009

Sapphires are my favorite stone so when I saw this ring, I didn't think twice before buying it. The ring looks fabulous. I love and wear it daily. It's still looking great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh
 from nyc,  Jul 18, 2009

I was a little disappointed when i first saw the ring. The stones and the band are smaller/thinner than they appear in the picture. It is very delicate looking- good for small thin hands.The stones are a nice deep blue- its a nice ring, just not what i was expecting or looking for..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 Feb 7, 2009

This ring is so much more beautiful in person than in the picture. It is a perfect size on my finger and gives off a delicate look. It has a very dark color and suits the band perfectly. I think I may but one of these in Blue Topaz as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sapphires
 from Boston,  Aug 16, 2008

Sapphires are now my new best friends. I love them. They are so dramatic stones. They are great! I love this ring because the style is very classic. I give the ring 5 stars, the quality is really good in comparison to the price at which it retails. Beautiful creation. Thumbs up to Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring. Very happy.
 from Cleveland,OH,  Apr 8, 2014

Very happy with this purchase. Very nice ring for a bargain price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Dec 28, 2013

Bought this as a Christmas for my girlfriend. Upon opening her first words were "I love it". That pretty much says it all. I thought the ring looked as advertised and it fit just right too. This is a great deal from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PRETTY RING
 from Alabama,  Jan 14, 2012

BEAUTIFUL RING, MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT!!! vERY GOOD PRICE, QUALITY RING. I had searched everywhere for ring that my daughter would both like and I could afford. Thank You!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? TRUE TO SIZE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from Conroe TX,  Oct 12, 2011

the ring stones were very tiny and not acceptable! i I was not pleased and sent it back right away!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Minnesota,  Aug 30, 2011

I like the ring and am keeping it but cost is a little higher than it should be but not worth the extra cost of returning. Not sure how the pictures work but blue stones are fairly accurate in size but the band is alot thinner and the diamonds are very tiny. Still a pretty ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not really; band it much finer than pictured althoug stones are more accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pineville, MO,  Jun 6, 2011

Very nice ring, good price, beautiful stones...my wife loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from So. California,  Sep 22, 2010

Bought this for my 16-year-old on her birthday. It's really a perfect gift for that age. The quality was just what I asked for. Nice stones and it's 10k white gold. I checked out Kays for something similar and they have fake sapphires for twice the price. This was a great price, nice ring, and nicely designed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from VA,  Jan 9, 2010

My daughter received this ring for Christmas and she loves it.!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top