Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but way smaller than expected
 from San Diego, CA,  May 27, 2011

The ring is beautiful but way too small for an adult to wear. The stones are smaller than the picture implies. Go ahead and buy but just know what you're getting.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oshkosh, WI,  Nov 26, 2012

This ring exceeded my expectations! I've had it for about a year, and the amount of compliments I've received is astounding. It's not huge (or gawdy).. so if that's what you're looking for, move along. But it is very feminine and pretty, and can be worn casually or when dressing up. I have never had a stone fall out, and I've never cut someone on sharp edges, as other people have stated. I've seen this same ring on Zales.com in the past, and it was priced several hundred dollars more. Overall, I'd say I got a great deal, and I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring!
 from PA,  Dec 22, 2010

This ring is really a beautiful piece of jewellery. Everybody who noticed it, gave me a compliment. Blue n white are my favorite together. sapphires were nicer than expected, royal blue. Delivery was quick and I would definitely order items from O again. Would recommend you to my friends!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very happy
 from Spokane, WA,  Dec 13, 2010

At first, when it came in the mail, I was so excited, but after wearing it for about 6 weeks, it started to become very dirty looking, and even taking it to have it professionally cleaned didn't help. The sapphires only looked "new" and sparkly for about a month. And the ring itself is very flimsy, mine got a hairline fracture on the band shortly after I got it, and I work a desk job! My fiance knew I was unhappy with the ring, so he bought me this one for our anniversary: ********* and I am MUCH happier...it's beautiful and I love it. Overall, for what you pay, you don't get a very durable or lasting ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstones fall out
 Aug 2, 2010

I received this ring for my birthday in 2009 and within 30 days of the purchase one of the sapphires fell out - it was replaced. Within 1 year of receiving the replacement - a sapphire fell out of that ring as well. I do not recommend this ring or urge you to buy the protection plan because they will only replace the ring for 30 days after purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from South Jersey,  Feb 14, 2010

Pretty ring, but I was so excited waiting for it and when I saw it I was disappointed. The band is very thin in person, and the flower setting of the sapphires is pretty but smaller than the photo indicates. Overall the ring is very skinny and small, something for maybe a pre-teen. The blue color of the stones was dark as pictured, not lighter as some reviewers mentioned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Apr 26, 2011

This ring is pretty. Just the way it looks in the picture. Very elegant, modest and feminine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Pretty
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Jan 25, 2011

This ring is a lot smaller than pictured, so beware when ordering jewelry it always seems to be smaller than described. The color of the sapphires are beautiful and sparkle a lot so I wear this as a stack ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 Stars
 from irvine, ca,  Dec 13, 2010

I am really happy with this ring, I bought it for my mom because sapphire is her birthstone. It shines remarkebly and Im almost certain she will be very happy with it. The diamonds on both ends are a bit small but it is okay because sapphire flowers make up for it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
=] wow
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 2, 2010

This ring is very pretty! I like it a lot, it really sparkles! The 3 'flowers' cover the width of my ring finger & are a nice kind of middle blue, not to dark, not to light. The band is a little bit dainty but the price was right & I think this is a great ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife happy
 from California,  Nov 25, 2010

Bought this for my wife to cheer her up after she lost her job. It did the trick! She loves the blue and white sapphires and the flower design. I will be back on OS next time I need to find a qucik gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from orlando, FL,  Oct 7, 2010

I bought the flower ring before summer started. I wanted something really feminine that would nicely accessorize all my looks. The ring really did wonders for me this summer, it was just the right accessory. The color was exactly like the picture on the website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from New Bern, NC,  Jul 23, 2010

I couldn't believe this ring when I received it from Overstock. It is just beautiful -- just what I wanted. I prefer jewelry that is not some huge hunk of stone. This fits the bill to a tee. Dainty but very noticeable. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Mar 28, 2010

Blue sapphires aren't very sparkly, but the ring is very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for my sister
 from new york, new york,  Mar 6, 2010

I bought this for my sister and it looks stunning on her. She is so excited and gets so many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfection
 from NJ,  Jan 1, 2010

The pictures dont do this ring justice. The settings and stones are beautiful

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 Dec 24, 2009

This is a great ring!!! I bought it for my girlfriend of one year for an early christmas gift. We went skiing the day after and even though it was freezing everytime we went up the lift that glove was off and she was smiling. It shimmers quite nicely especially for the price. The ring is so beautiful. She refuses to fake it off for any reason. Great ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely GORGEOUS
 from Pa. 90 minutes from NYC,  Jan 17, 2008

I purchased this ring for my daughter to celebrate the birth of our first grandchild born September 26th...thus a sapphire. (Beautiful little girl I might add) My husband and I had gone to the diamond district in NY and had purchased a beautiful pair of sapphire/diamond earrings for her and they match perfectly. We paid a lot more for the earrings than the ring but you certainly can't tell that by looking at this gorgeous ring...I'm jealous, now I want one too :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful, classy ring
 from CA,  Oct 2, 2014

Beautiful ring. Looks much classier and nicer than the price would suggest. I ordered this in size 6 but exchange for size 5 since I prefer it on my wedding ring finger. The sapphires are not as dark as in the picture (I'd say they are more medium blue) but they still look very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
So pretty!
 from Louisiana,  Jun 7, 2014

I absolutely love this ring and wear it every chance I get! The sapphires are a bit on the dark side, closer to a navy than a cornflower, but that is one of the things I love about sapphires; they come in a variety of blues. The side diamonds are hardly noticeable, but I bought this ring for the sapphires, so that is not a negative to me. The cluster of flowers is just the right size for my finger. The gold has held up pretty well to daily wear and washing. I found a similar looking bracelet on Overstock and ordered it. It is also Miadora so I am hoping the sapphires will match in color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top