Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sapphire Cross
 from Minnesota,  Jan 25, 2010

A common complaint I read in O. jewelry reviews is the chain on their necklaces. But for me, that is entirely o.k. Most people have their own preferences for chain style or length anyway and would probably switch it out with something they already own. Anticipating this, I ordered O.'s 18" Sterling Silver Venetian Box chain. It looks nice with this gorgeous sapphire cross and now the chain that holds the cross is strong and sturdy too. I am glad that O. had their focus on providing a great value for the pendant. I shopped around at many jewelry stores previous to this; and no place could compare with the style and price for a cross like this. It is absolutely wonderful. Love it, Love it, Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cross
 from LI, NY,  Sep 11, 2013

This is a small but very pretty cross. I love wearing it on a short chain. The stones are nice and it seems like they are well set as well. I look forward to wearing this for many years.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect blue sapphire cross
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Apr 17, 2012

Purchased gift for fiance' since she has been asking for a cross pendant for months. After looking at hundreds i came across this blue sapphire pendant and took a chance. I was pleasantly surprised when i opened the package and saw the quality of the sapphires. My fiance' was so happy and wears it all the time. The cross is a perfect size and the chain is the perfect length.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looked bigger than actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great. sapphires are deep blue and over all look is beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sapphire cross necklace
 from Long Island, New York,  Mar 3, 2012

I LOVE this necklace. The sapphires are a beautiful deep color and the size of the cross is petite but perfect....just what I was looking for! I think this was a GREAT purchase for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the cross; it is dainty, but striking!
 from Kingsport, TN,  Oct 11, 2011

The cross is appropriate for any occassion. Gave it to my daughter for a birthday gift; and she rarely takes it off! The perfect gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, but requires wearing with care as it is dainty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Sapphire Cross
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 7, 2011

This is a petite and stunning cross/necklace. The chain must be 16-18" long, to short for me but then most usually are. The sapphires are beautiful and if you are looking for something that is not overbearing and loud, this is it. I love mine!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but small!
 from NY,  Dec 8, 2010

This cross is actually smaller than I thought it would be and as it seems from the image. The details of the cross are much more visible in the photo than it is in person. That said, I still think it's very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross pendant
 from Philly, PA,  Jul 20, 2010

The pendant is beautiful - not too big, not too small, hangs at the right length (about an inch below the collar bone) and I * love* the chain which is so delicate you barely see it. It's a simple and classic necklace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 14, 2010

Bought this as a last min. Christmas present for my mom- she loved it! My (not mom's) only complaint is that the chain it comes with is a little short. You might consider putting it on a longer chain, but other then that, it's beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace!!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 9, 2009

I wanted to get a special friend an extra special birthday gift so I purchased this necklace. She absolutely loved it! It was just beautiful, the sapphires were a gorgeous deep blue color and the smallish size was just perfect and just what she wanted. It was an extraordinary value for a very reasonable price. I couldn't have been happier with my purchase and her reaction!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue
 from Trent,  Aug 21, 2008

It's the perfect combination of color and style. Both make the pendant look outstanding in comparison to all the other ones you can find on the web. I'm really pleased with this selection because it was so affordable. It's a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review Title
 from Big Rapids MI,  Dec 5, 2011

This cross is very small, the stones are a beautiful blue and I loved the cross. It is more a size for a child that for an adult.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? this cross is very small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent beautiful stones
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sapphire cross
 from new hampton n.y,  Jan 11, 2011

loved the cross. very petite. was great for my 7 year old grand- daughter. did not like the chain. very thin and flimsey. I feel it will break very easy. and all would be lost. had to purchase another chain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top