Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just stunning!
 from Ocean City ,NJ,  May 22, 2012

I bought the ring for my niece and she just loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I looks very pretty for a low price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but too pale
 from Maine,  Aug 2, 2011

I was really hoping to like this ring, I love aqamarine. However, for me, the stone was too pale, people thought it was a diamond. And it was too large for my taste. I looked almost fake. I did return it. I hope to find something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stone was quite a bit lighter than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the money, the quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
weniles
 from Washington State,  Jan 6, 2011

This ring looks nothing like it did in the picture. It looks like a ring you would find in a discount store display case. Very small and extreamly plain in appearence. Something you would pay no more then $75 for max. Max only because the price of gold. I bought this ring for a gift, but felt embarrassment . I ended up returning this ring. No great buy here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aqua Marine Ring
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 4, 2010

The ring looks better in the picture. It is very small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Everything was great. One observation though: I guessed on my wife's ring size and bought a 9. I measured it when i received it and it was closer to an 8 1/2. I lucked out since the 8 1/2 fit perfectly. Just so you know......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nearly colorless
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 19, 2013

This ring, while a great value and very pretty has a misleading picture advertising the aquamarine. It is not nearly as colorful as the picture has it. In fact it is nearly colorless. Nevertheless it is a pretty ring, people mistake it for a diamond and the price was unbelievable. Just don't buy it thinking that that is has much of a hint of color to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Da Ring !
 from New River, Arizona,  Dec 26, 2012

Great surprise for my wife on our 25th wedding anniversary!! She is Stoked !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anniversary gift
 from USA,  Dec 14, 2012

The ring is great and my wife is very happy to have received it in time and exactly as she expected it to be - beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very acceptable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k white gold aquamarine
 from Deerfield Beauch, FL,  Jun 26, 2011

loved loved the ring but I wish it would have been a little bigger

  • Did the image onsite match the product? the ring is more beautiful than the picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine and Diamond Ring
 from Albany,  Mar 27, 2011

This was a gift from my husband that I will never forget. He hasnt bought me jewelry in years and out of the blue he comes home with this ring that is so beautiful. I couldnt beleive it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from South River, NJ,  Mar 23, 2011

Bought this ring for my daughter's 49th birthday, she absolutely loves it! The cut of the aquamarine makes it sparkle even in dim lighting, it made her day & she doesn't want to take it off. She has had a few aquamarine birthstone rings in her life and she says none have compared to this one in sparkle and shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diamond ring
 Mar 19, 2011

Absolutely thrilled i got this. Bought it for myself because i really love blue and wanted a ring, and the colour of the aquamarine is SO beautiful. The diamonds surrounding it reflect off the jewel and it's just a stunning combo. I also really love the simplicity of the band, the thickness is perfect. Love the size overall. Such a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Wilmington, NC,  Feb 9, 2011

The color of the gem is even nicer in reality than in the picture from the site. Its really a very beautiful stone and I'm surprised that more people don't wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Feb 6, 2011

I got this ring as a Christmas gift, and I love it... It's the perfect size to wear everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aquamarine and diamond ring
 from Huntington,  Nov 29, 2010

This is a pretty little ring that I expect to get a lot of good use out of. I love its versatility as it can easily be worn as an everyday piece or saved for more special occasions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
present for daughter
 from Glendale, CA,  Nov 25, 2010

My daughter loves this ring. She only wears white gold jewelry so that was a good start. And she is obsessed with the color of the aqaumarine. It is even nicer than in the picture. It looks so good on her finger and she says it fits great and is comfortable. Thanks for a great product at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought