Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from York, SC,  Feb 12, 2014

This was a birthday gift for my daughter. She really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So Purchase
 from Leawood, Kansas,  May 25, 2013

I would not purchase this again. it is too small for the average size woman to wear without it looking "dinky" on her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked pretty much like the photos
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate bu this is a very small piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was not thrilled with the quality of this piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Necklace
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 19, 2012

I love this necklace. I purchased it as a "set" with the matching earrings. Other reviewers have noted the small size but the measurements are exact. I personally love the dainty size. It's simple while elegant. Another reviewer who purchased them as a "set" noted that the black pearls in the earrings did not exactly match those in the necklace. After a couple returns, someone from Overstock manually "matched" them before shipping to the customer. When I purchased, I asked Overstock if someone could match them before shipping to me. They happily agreed and the pieces are perfect. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and unusual design - great gift
 from Puyallup, WA,  Jun 18, 2012

Purchased this for my niece's college graduation and it was very well received. The pendant design is modern and clean and would go just as well with a dress or business suit for work, or jeans and a sweater for weekends. Chain is a delicate and pretty design, pendant looked just as it did in the picture online (mine had a black pearl, not blue as others have experienced.) The pendant is not large and pearls are smaller than most earring settings, but that is part of the delicate look and appeal. It still looked very nice with the standard white pearl earrings my niece happened to wear to graduation. Great value for a white gold necklace with a design you won't see on everyone else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close to actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute necklace
 from Oakridge, New Jersey,  Mar 31, 2012

Nice necklace, I thought it was going to be bigger than it was but I'm overall happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Utah,  Feb 12, 2012

Beautiful necklace! What a deal! Saw the same necklace for over $100 more on a different site!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order way ahead of time!
 from Holiday, FL,  May 30, 2011

I ordered this pendant along with the "matching" earrings. The earrings were perfect but the pendant contained one white and one BRIGHT BLUE pearl! The replacement they sent me: same problem. After much back and forth, the third time was a charm after they sent someone to the warehouse to hand pick a matching set. They really are lovely, but don't order if you are in a hurry. You may have to allow time for the correct item to arrive! The customer care associate looked at the history of the returns for this pendant and said that there were many instances of the same issue I had. I will say that the customer service that I received during this ordeal was fantastic, they really went out of their way to make things right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black & White Pearl Necklace
 from Maine,  Oct 7, 2010

Lovely necklace....very pleased with the quality. Got the earrings to match. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile & Elegant
 from Bethesda, MD,  Sep 8, 2010

I like this necklace and earring set. It dresses up and down, though mostly up. I got just as many compliments wearing it with a basic black cocktail dress as with jeans, a dress shirt and a boyfriend jacket. The necklace is delicate-looking and does not overwhelm--which is fine on my small frame. The earrings, which are the same (small) size as the matching necklace pendant will add a touch of class no matter one's size, style or budget.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning pendant
 from New York, NY,  May 25, 2010

I got it with identical earrings, Item#: 12270600; they make absolutely beautiful set, classy and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought