Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 19, 2012

I LOVE THESE. I purchased these earrings as a set with the necklace as a gift. Other reviewers noted the small size. The measurements are exact. I love the daintiness of the pieces. Another reviewer who purchased these separate items as a "set" noted the colors for the black pearls did not match and they had to return/exchange twice. When I ordered, I contacted Overstock and asked if they could match the items before shipping. They agreed and the pieces are perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Wadsworth, OH,  Dec 7, 2011

Couldn't wait to receive these earrings, what a dissapointment when I opened the package. They are so small they looked like someone shrank them. Sent them back immediately.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look awesome and large, sooo disapointed!
  • How accurate was the sizing? off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything expected
 from Lansing, MI,  Oct 3, 2011

The earrings are of seemingly good quality. The bar might be a bit weak, which might make it prone to bending down the road, but should last for a while

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? about equal
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, though the metal is a bit weak
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Content
 from Sacramento, ca,  May 21, 2011

These are a very simple but very nice looking earring. The quality seems pretty good. They are not a very big size but after reading some of the other reviews they were a good size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Atlanta,  May 19, 2011

always thought pearls were only nice on necklace until I received my set from overstock. They are just incredable on earrings. The style of the earrings is also beautiful and evertime I wear them I keep getting good comments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good match
 from Bishop,  May 19, 2011

i love the match of black and white. It s also very easy to fit any clothing I have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool stuff
 from San Antonio,  May 19, 2011

I love my new earrings. Everyone in school is jaleous. They all think that the style is cool and so do I. Thanks mom!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from ottumwa, IA,  Apr 11, 2011

I got this for my mother in-law and she love them, and wears them often

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Black and White Freshwater Pear
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2010

Black and white harmony....I love it! The pearls are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small pearls!
 from arizona,  Dec 5, 2010

The pearls are not 6-7 mm as advertised. They are more like 4-5 mm. I am very disappointed. I will definitely return the earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The size is a little smaller than I imagined, but these are lovely, unique, polished earings that can function at work or when you want to be put together out and about during the day or at home. I love black pearls but look for unique settings. These were bought as a gift for someone, and then I had to keep them...they're that nice. Now I have to find something for my friend who also loves unique jewelry. Thanks O.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PEARLS
 from BLYTHE CA,  Jun 22, 2010

This earrings are beautiful, but the only thing i don't like it, is the they are too small and the black pearls are diffrent in color than a ring that i have from other jewelry, when i first saw this earrings what i think was this will match with my ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from New York, NY,  May 20, 2010

These are wonderful earrings, very classy and elegant. The pearls are not big, so they are not for a person who expects large pieces. I got it with a matching pendant, item #12587590; they make a beautiful set. I would love to buy a matching ring but O only has it in yellow gold ? I need one in white gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top