Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GRAND BUY
 from tuscola,  Jul 12, 2011

Can't say enough good things about this ring -- GORGEOUS! Of course, it is Tahitian and it will have a greenish hue or purple - BUT thisis a LOVELY RING = the band is thicker than most and the ring has weight - Many compliments -- would buy again and Recommend to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!! Beautiful Ring!
 from Texas,  Mar 25, 2010

I had been looking for a Tahitian pearl ring to match my Tahitian pearl earrings which I found is not easy to do. This ring was the perfect match. I am happy with my purchase. This is not a cheap looking ring, very nice looking, good weight, not flimsy at all. My husband is picky when it comes to jewelry and he really liked it, so this is definitely a winner and worth the price paid. Thank you Overstock for offering fantastic prices and merchandise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Ring
 from Topsham,Maine,  Dec 29, 2010

Ring is as advertised, very attractive. Service is top-notch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2010

This ring is beautiful and well worth the price! My sister loved it! Priced well below other black pearl rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Classic
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 29, 2010

The irredescent pearl stands front & center in this understated swirl setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl Tahitian Ring
 from Trophy Club, TX,  Jun 10, 2010

Beautiful ring at a bargain price...It's so nice when your expectations are exceeded!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from NY,  Jan 30, 2010

This was a gift for my wife. The ring looks good on her finger, her friends love it, and it goes well with other white gold/black pearl jewelry I bought on Overstock.com to have as a set. The pearl has a small flaw near the base where it is mounted to the ring. No one has noticed it except my wife. Since she is a perfectionist and still loves the ring, I would consider this a minor tradeoff for a ring that was priced quite well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking
 from nyc, ny,  Nov 24, 2009

i bought this for a friend and she loves it. it is striking. elegant and classy and gets so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bren
 Apr 6, 2016

I am very happy with this ring. It is a large Pearl but can be worn daily without being uncomfortable. The color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Pearl ring
 Jan 28, 2016

I vote I bought this ring for my wife for Christmas and she was so pleased with it. She almost made me return it because it was so beautiful that she thought I must have paid to much for it. It was a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jan 3, 2015

Got exactly what was advertised. Fast delivery. Great experience. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just an okay ring, pearl has lots of defects.
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 24, 2014

Parts of the pearls have good gloss (30% of surface) rest has defects on nacre including tiny pits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl fell out...
 from baltimore, md,  Mar 19, 2012

pearl fell out only months after purchase. pearl never found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost Pearl
 from Mississippi,  Jun 17, 2011

My wife loved the ring but the pearl fell out of the setting while she was at work. She never found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought