Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue pearl
 from Minneapolis Mn,  May 6, 2013

I thought I was buying a black pearl, the one I received is of blue hue :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color is off
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New type of pearl
 from Arlington, Tx.,  Mar 27, 2013

I had never before heard of a rice pearl but had to see that they are just as lovely as the more expensive Tahitian pearls! They are to be recommended highly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Also very accurate!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from VA,  Feb 3, 2013

Recieved as a gift and love it. It has a bluish black tint that is beautiful, Only wish the chain was a little longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, more then I expected for this price.
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 31, 2012

I really like the necklace. It is simple and elegant. I expected nice pearl but poor quality chain, they both are nice. You will not be disappointed, specially for this price. Before I ordered this product, I shopped around for qt some time and didn't see any pearl of this quality for less than 299.00. It is a very nice gift to yourself or someone you love

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty much it. the only difference is that the pearl is more blue than green
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well done!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold & black pearl necklace
 from Apopka, Florida,  Mar 3, 2012

have always wanted a black pearl pendant necklace, this is JUST what I was looking for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace was exactly what I was looking for
 from Springfield pa,  Apr 12, 2011

Prompt delivery and item was in excellent condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from MACOMB, MI,  Apr 2, 2011

BEAUTIIFUL PEARL IN A BEAUTIFUL WHITE GOLD SETTING. COULDN'T HAVE HOPED FOR MORE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this necklace!!! Decided to go ahead and buy it because I was so impressed with the price - best decision, i now wear it daily. The black pearl is stunning and the colour is so different and special, i get complimented on it all the time. I love the white gold detailing above the pearl, really stunning. The pendant is a good size and overall the necklace is a good length. Great deal!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from teaneck, nj,  Nov 25, 2009

i bought this for a friend. she loves it. so classic and elegant. the color is bold and attractive. really like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top