Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue pearl
 from Minneapolis Mn,  May 6, 2013

I thought I was buying a black pearl, the one I received is of blue hue :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Color is off
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New type of pearl
 from Arlington, Tx.,  Mar 27, 2013

I had never before heard of a rice pearl but had to see that they are just as lovely as the more expensive Tahitian pearls! They are to be recommended highly!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Also very accurate!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from VA,  Feb 3, 2013

Recieved as a gift and love it. It has a bluish black tint that is beautiful, Only wish the chain was a little longer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, more then I expected for this price.
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 31, 2012

I really like the necklace. It is simple and elegant. I expected nice pearl but poor quality chain, they both are nice. You will not be disappointed, specially for this price. Before I ordered this product, I shopped around for qt some time and didn't see any pearl of this quality for less than 299.00. It is a very nice gift to yourself or someone you love

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty much it. the only difference is that the pearl is more blue than green
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well done!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white gold & black pearl necklace
 from Apopka, Florida,  Mar 3, 2012

have always wanted a black pearl pendant necklace, this is JUST what I was looking for!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace was exactly what I was looking for
 from Springfield pa,  Apr 12, 2011

Prompt delivery and item was in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from MACOMB, MI,  Apr 2, 2011

BEAUTIIFUL PEARL IN A BEAUTIFUL WHITE GOLD SETTING. COULDN'T HAVE HOPED FOR MORE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this necklace!!! Decided to go ahead and buy it because I was so impressed with the price - best decision, i now wear it daily. The black pearl is stunning and the colour is so different and special, i get complimented on it all the time. I love the white gold detailing above the pearl, really stunning. The pendant is a good size and overall the necklace is a good length. Great deal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from teaneck, nj,  Nov 25, 2009

i bought this for a friend. she loves it. so classic and elegant. the color is bold and attractive. really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought