Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the ring
 Apr 15, 2016

It is difficult to tell that the ring is aquamarine unless you are in the sunlight. That being said, I can't complain based on the price of the ring. I love it regardless. I got a size 8 and it seems very loose compared to my other size 8 rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine?
 Mar 31, 2016

I love the blue green color of aquamarine, however, when it arrived, this ring is clear with maybe only a hint of blue color. I will return. Additionally, I ordered an 8 to fit middle or pointer finger as I wear a whole size smaller on my ring finger, however this ring is sized quite small - size up by a whole size on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Mar 14, 2016

Sturdy ring, sparkly, nice cut. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have worn this ring for over a year.
 Feb 26, 2016

I received this ring as an engagement ring. What I love about this ring: it's 10k gold, has held up beautifully, the center stone is cushion cut (my favorite cut) and unlike most stones with the cushion cut design, it is small enough that it does not overwhelm the hand and large enough to have that more (believably) expensive look. I specifically chose this ring because Of its lighter blue/clear color. (Mine is perfectly clear and passes for a diamond) The reviews helped me decide to choose this one. Please be advised that it is very rare to find an aquamarine that is bright in color! Also, it is especially rare to find one that is this cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Feb 4, 2016

I love this ring! I actually had talk my now husband out of buying a diamond. This is my engagement ring. Aquamarine is my birthstone. The color is very light but that is what I prefer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miadora 10k
 Dec 30, 2015

Item as described, looks way better than the picture. Shipped fast and customer support answered all my questions quickly and accurately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as advertised
 Dec 19, 2015

The ring is cheaper looking and smaller than advertised. The aquamarine is almost completely colorless. I bought it as a gift for my mother and I'm contemplating returning it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 Dec 10, 2015

Aquamarine is almost completely colorless, can detect only a minute hint of blue when stone is at a certain angle in sunlight. Not at all as expected, looks cheap. Returned immediately for refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marina L.
 Dec 7, 2015

I could not detect any color. Don't like it and don't want it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 28, 2015

The ring is just as pictured, but more beautiful in person. The stone is light in color, but that is my preference with an aquamarine. The ring is very dainty and perfect for the wear I will give it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very colorful
 Feb 26, 2015

Loved this ring in the picture. Couldn't wait to get it. When I received it, my heart dropped. It didn't sparkle at all and the center stone is just about clear. I'm very disappointed with it. If I wouldn't be charged a fee for restocking, I'd return it. If you want a clear stone, maybe it would work for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10K white gold ring
 from California,  Feb 13, 2014

The ring is a gift for a March birthday. It appears to be solid and set well. We don't know if the recipient will like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2014

Love the ring but was expecting it to have some form of color. It is clear like a diamond no blue or green. If it had more color in the stone I would rate it higher and recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the aquamarine stone was very pale
 from MINNESOTA,  Jan 10, 2014

The stone appeared much more blue in the picture but the ring is beautiful. Fit perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine and Diamond RIng
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 6, 2013

I received this ring as a first anniversary gift, the ring is beautiful and fits perfectly, the stone is a little lighter then I had hoped but its to be expected with an aquamarine gemstone so I wouldn't expect the gem color exactly what you see pictured, shows a little more blue in different lighting and angles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought