Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sparkles!
 from Adin, CA,  Aug 31, 2010

I am very leery of purchasing more expensive jewelry in an online purchase due to the fact that I have not personally reviewed the item and assessed the cut of the stones involved. I was very impressed with the stones and secure mounting of the aquamarine and small diamonds in this ring. Needles to say, I have had it on my finger ever since I opened the box! I highly recommend this ring to other consumers!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with purchase
 from Florida,  Mar 4, 2012

I believe this ring was a good value for the price. It was what I expected. I did a lot of shopping around on Overstock before settling on this ring. I was happy not to be disappointed, since there seem to be a lot of mixed reviews about rings on this site. I received exactly what I was expecting and I believe it was a very wise purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is comparable to the images shown. What is more important is to read the dimensions of the ring in stone if you want to know exactly what you're getting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't know how to judge jewelry quality but I am pleased with this ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sparkly ring
 from California,  May 25, 2012

I received this as an engagement ring from my fiance and am almost as in love with this ring as I am with him! The ring has a dainty and feminine band but looks appropriate even on my somewhat large hand. The stones are sparkly and the color of the aquamarine is beautiful. It changes as the light changes, from pale blue to bright blue. My only "complaint" about this gorgeous ring is that the gold on the bottom of the band scratched fairly easily. Admittedly, I was swimming and may have scraped it on the edge of the pool, but still I was a bit surprised that it scratched so easily. But, for 10k gold, it has a nice luster and has not irritated my very sensitive skin. I would highly recommend this ring to anyone thinking of buying it. A truly lovely ring at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? center stones appear darker, otherwise very accurate depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring was a little large and had to return for smaller size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, setting seems sturdy, stones of good quality, gold scratched rather easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this order!
 Dec 25, 2015

My wife and I are having our first baby due in 2 weeks. I received this in the mail today (christmas eve) and decided to give it to her as an early "Push" Gift. The center stone to represent our newborn and the outer stones representing the two of us. She loves it! I would definitely recommend this for whatever occasion...Ive always been happy with jewelry ordered on offer up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Dec 3, 2015

Beautiful engagement ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pj
 Jun 11, 2015

Lighter color than I hoped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Apr 1, 2015

The rings are very affordable and can easily be given as gifts. Very good quality with a beautiful shine to it when the light hits it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Blue As Pictured
 from Michigan,  Feb 20, 2014

My absolute only problem with this ring is that the aquamarine stones are not nearly as blue as they are pictured. They are more of a grey than anything. It is dainty and quite small (about 4mm in width with largest stone) which is exactly what I was looking for. After wearing it daily for over 3 years I still have all the stones. There are some minor scuffs on the bottom but that is bound to happen. I still love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than portrayed in picture
 from Illinois,  Mar 17, 2013

My review is as above - pretty but smaller in actuality than in picture than what I expected. Size was too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be ok except for size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small
 from Toronto, ON,  Aug 4, 2012

It was a beautiful ring, but I'll be honest, I had to send it back, it was way too small. And I don't mean the ring size, I mean the stones. I was very disappointed. The diamonds were so tiny, it wouldn't matter if they were diamonds or just little pieces of glass. You could barely see them... And the three Aquamarine stones were also very tiny. It was a beautiful ring, but too tiny... :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was still very shiny.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like this ring.
 from Tigard, OR,  Jan 4, 2012

nice ring. Was too small by about a half size, but will probably give to my granddaughter anyway.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same as is in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? should have bought a half size larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality looks nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring for price
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 6, 2011

This was a great ring I got from a boyfriend on Christmas time, it's very dainty and beautiful, however after about six months of wearing 24-7, I think the band may have rusted. Every time I would go to the beach (which was often) and swim in the water, underneath the blue stones would turn brown and discolored. This color went away after a few days of being out of the salty water, and would have probably last longer if I took more care with it, but it's not the BEST ring choice for someone who gets their hands in a lot of things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Aquamarine stones lighter, ring a little smaller than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Union City, TN,  Sep 20, 2011

couldnt be more pleased great product ewith excellent quality will definatley buy from here again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks great just as advertised... very pleased
  • How accurate was the sizing? have to get sized but not because sizing was wrong
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality especially for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but beautiful
 from Suburbia Hell, MD,  Mar 15, 2011

Ring was smaller than expected (not the size- but the diamonds and aquamarine itself) but it was very pretty. Color was a nice clear, clean blue (actually pretty accurate in the picture) and was quite shiny. Most importantly, my girlfriend absolutely loves it and (supposedly) never takes it off. I am happy with the buy, and it wasn't outrageously priced! I typically hate buying jewelry due to the fact that it is often grossly overpriced because the makers of it know they can cash in on peoples emotions/lack of creativity in buying gifts...but overall I think this is a solid purchase- you wont be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from NY, NY,  Mar 8, 2011

I was excited for this ring to arrive and it showed up looking small, dingy and tarnished. There was nothing sparkly or fabulous about it. It looked like something you could have purchased for $10. No exaggeration. Not worth the price. Sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Aquamarine and Diamond
 from Whitewater, WI,  Feb 13, 2011

The ring is beautiful! I absolutely LOVE it! It really is prettier than the pictures show! However, even though I used the size chart, it was still too big for my ring finger. I measured a 6.5 and that's what I ordered, but it slipped right off. That said, I'm looking forward to wearing it every day! (on the wrong finger, though)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White Gold Aquamarine and Diamond Ring
 from Evansville,  Feb 8, 2011

Aquamarine is such a special gemstone. The color is so unique and pretty, whenever I look at it I love it more and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Aquamarine and Diamond Ring
 from Maryland,  Feb 4, 2011

This ring is so cute and pretty. I love the delicate band also, it looks great on my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a beauty!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 22, 2010

I am over the moon with the beauty of this ring. I just received my package this morning, but expect a lot of comments once I get out and show it off! It is truly perfect! Love how delicate it is and how much it shines! It looks bigger in the picture on the website. However, I wear a size 5.5 ring and found the ring perfect for my rather small (but long) fingers. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too small
 from medina, oh,  Dec 17, 2010

The ring itself was very beautiful but the picture online made me think it was going to be a bit bigger than what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought