Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning Aquamarine Necklace
 from Parksville,BC Canada,  Apr 3, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised by the size of the center stone and diamonds of this piece.The chain is very dainty and fine.I bought this for my daughters' something new for her wedding day.Can't wait until tomorrow to give it to her when we go dress shopping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong one
 from New rochelle, ny,  Feb 14, 2014

Sent wrong stone and does not allow me to return. I ordered aquamarine and received wrong stone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color doesn't match image
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2013

I returned this necklace because the center stone was clear, not light blue. It looked like a CZ, not Aquamarine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not match. Aquamarine is a light blue stone and the picture shows it to be light blue. The center stone wasn't blue, it looked like a CZ.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lack of color leaves it just shy of perfect
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought this for my wife to give her the day our child was born. The Aquamarine being the birthstone for March. Overall she was thrilled and it's a gorgeous necklace at an amazing price. The pendant is just the right size - not to big, not too small. As with most pieces like this, you'll probably want to switch out from the thin chain, but it will do. My only complaint is that the color of the aquamarine stone is not very blue like the picture. From a distance or first glance, it could be mistaken as a diamond - which wouldn't be a bad thing for most women, but the point was to represent our child's birthstone. Overall it gets high marks and my recommendations, but just shy of perfect being a bit disappointed with the lack of color in the stone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Mostly accurate - dissapointed with color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold Aquamarine and Diamond Necklace
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 1, 2012

My wife loved it. It was not too gawdy, but elegant. The Aquamarine was the stone she wanted, and I could not have bought from a better source. I went to five stores prior to, nobody had it. Great save Overstock!!! It matches her earings well, and she loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? I think it was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it. Great presentation.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful....
 from Pittsburgh,Pennsylvania,  Mar 13, 2012

Purchased for my daughter as a Wedding Gift..... Very Bautiful.... A bit of a thin chain, but definitely looks GREAT!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Hawthorn Woods, IL,  Oct 25, 2011

This necklace is beautiful. I was nervous when I ordered it that the pendant would be too big but it is delicate. The stones are very shiny. The aquamarine is very light so don't expect a vibrant blue. The stone looks lighter in the box but the color comes out a little more when it's against skin. I gave this as a gift to my mother and she has received compliments on it every day she has worn it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is very similar, the color is slightly lighter.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my wife loved it
 from Georgia,  Apr 1, 2011

I bought this necklace as a birthday present for my wife. She absolutely loved it.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought