Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mixed
 from Trophy Club, TX,  Feb 28, 2011

The aquamarines were pretty and one earring was pretty nice. The other earring had about 4 diamonds that literally appear to be opaque plastic and it really stands out. I don't expect to have some great diamonds, but to have that many all by each other that are almost white, it really stands out & looks bad so they are going back. So disappointed because these could be really pretty. Will exchange for another pair & hope they are better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine earrings
 from Indiana,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought these for my wife for Christmas. She loved them and everyone tells her how beautiful they are. The stones in the aquamarine are very brillant and shows off the earrings. I bought them with an aquamarine necklace. The two items greatly enhance each other. The necklace and the stones for the earrings match perfectly. I only wish the chain was just a little heavier. Good choice for the price and the quality of the items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from New Jersey,  Oct 5, 2010

the setting is elegant, good for everyday wear. the surrounding itsy-bitsy diamonds make it perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, simple
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 13, 2013

Very nice, simple, sweet for my daughters first aquas. Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more sparkly in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M wore these in Skyfall
 from Joyzee,  Jan 4, 2013

When she opened the gift on Christmas morning, her reaction was amazing. A complete surprise she did not expect. Many comments from family and friends. Overstock price on these beautiful earings was less than all others I searched for. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect. The actual earings are stunning
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate this product a 10 plus
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NYC,  Jul 23, 2012

I just got these today and I am pleasantly surprised with how pretty these are! They are the perfect size for everyday use, not too big or too small. The aquamarines and diamonds have a lovely sparkle to them. So happy I decided to purchase these!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Anchorage, AK,  May 24, 2012

Seem to be good earrings. I got them for my wife for her 1st monther's day being as aquamarine is our son's birthstone. She loves them. I think they are excellent quality. I am very pleased. Only wish that Overstock.com had reasonable shipping rates to Alaska!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable. They look slightly smaller in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. The aquamarine has a nice blue to it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Central New York State,  May 23, 2012

These earrings are beautiful and I love them. They look perfect with whatever I'm wearing. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to look and feel very feminine!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are extremely well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful - but nedd safety backs
 from Arlington, Virginia,  Feb 9, 2012

These are beautiful. Currently on my second pair due to losing the first down the drain. Literally cried. Fiance bought the second pair. The earring backs these come with are not very secure. Spent $5 on Amazon for a bag of rubber safety earring-backs. Haven't had problems with them coming off since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are beautiful!
 from Florence, South Carolina,  Jan 15, 2012

These are my favorite earrings. My grandmother gave them to me as a high school graduation present a couple years ago, and I wear them all the time. They seem built well. I haven't had any stones come out, and the back is still really strong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I feel like the diamonds seemed a little smaller than I was expecting, but they look wonderful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Never had any trouble with these earrings. I've had them for almost 2 years and they get worn very frequently.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine earrings
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2012

I bought these arrings as a gift for my order and she was very happy when she hit them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought they would be a little bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought they woukd be a little bigger, but very satisfied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings, great price
 from Westchester, New York,  May 2, 2011

I bought these earrings as a gift for my boyfriend's mother, and she loved them. The earrings are beautiful, not too big and are simple enough to be worn everyday, but elegant enough to be worn on special occasions. It was also a great price and good value for the quality of the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprized
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 30, 2011

These earrings are georgous! They are the perfect size. The color, clarity, and sparkle of the stones is great. I was nervous about buying jewelery from here because the prices are so low I figured the quality would be too. I was very pleasantly surprized and I will buy from the O again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 Mar 19, 2011

My father and I got this for my mom for her 40th birthday and she loves them and wears them all the time. The blue is a beautiful colour and the circle shape of the diamonds is really gorgeous on her. These make her blue eyes stand out and i am so happy with how they look in person. Shipping was really fast, thanks overstock! Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so so
 Aug 12, 2015

just wasn't worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JJ
 May 12, 2015

I love these earrings, so elegant! And I like the fact that they are Halo aquamarine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly
 Apr 10, 2015

just what I was hoping for. I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurie
 Feb 24, 2015

Absolutely no color to these earrings. Look like cheap cubic zirconia. Don't waste your money. Also disappointed that Overstock makes me pay return shipping costs. Not likely to remain a customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!!
 from ATL, GA,  Mar 16, 2014

I purchased these earrings for my little sister last Christmas and they were completely gorgeous in every way that I couldn't have expected any better. She was shocked and completely enamored with them once she opened the box. I was extremely pleased with the quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 6, 2014

I would have rated these earrings as excellent except for the fact that the aquamarine stones are barely blue. The stones look more like white sapphires.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought