Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
mixed
 from Trophy Club, TX,  Feb 28, 2011

The aquamarines were pretty and one earring was pretty nice. The other earring had about 4 diamonds that literally appear to be opaque plastic and it really stands out. I don't expect to have some great diamonds, but to have that many all by each other that are almost white, it really stands out & looks bad so they are going back. So disappointed because these could be really pretty. Will exchange for another pair & hope they are better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine earrings
 from Indiana,  Jan 4, 2011

I bought these for my wife for Christmas. She loved them and everyone tells her how beautiful they are. The stones in the aquamarine are very brillant and shows off the earrings. I bought them with an aquamarine necklace. The two items greatly enhance each other. The necklace and the stones for the earrings match perfectly. I only wish the chain was just a little heavier. Good choice for the price and the quality of the items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from New Jersey,  Oct 5, 2010

the setting is elegant, good for everyday wear. the surrounding itsy-bitsy diamonds make it perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, simple
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 13, 2013

Very nice, simple, sweet for my daughters first aquas. Love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more sparkly in person
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M wore these in Skyfall
 from Joyzee,  Jan 4, 2013

When she opened the gift on Christmas morning, her reaction was amazing. A complete surprise she did not expect. Many comments from family and friends. Overstock price on these beautiful earings was less than all others I searched for. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was perfect. The actual earings are stunning
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would rate this product a 10 plus
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from NYC,  Jul 23, 2012

I just got these today and I am pleasantly surprised with how pretty these are! They are the perfect size for everyday use, not too big or too small. The aquamarines and diamonds have a lovely sparkle to them. So happy I decided to purchase these!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in person!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Anchorage, AK,  May 24, 2012

Seem to be good earrings. I got them for my wife for her 1st monther's day being as aquamarine is our son's birthstone. She loves them. I think they are excellent quality. I am very pleased. Only wish that Overstock.com had reasonable shipping rates to Alaska!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable. They look slightly smaller in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice. The aquamarine has a nice blue to it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Central New York State,  May 23, 2012

These earrings are beautiful and I love them. They look perfect with whatever I'm wearing. I would recommend them to anyone who wants to look and feel very feminine!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are extremely well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful - but nedd safety backs
 from Arlington, Virginia,  Feb 9, 2012

These are beautiful. Currently on my second pair due to losing the first down the drain. Literally cried. Fiance bought the second pair. The earring backs these come with are not very secure. Spent $5 on Amazon for a bag of rubber safety earring-backs. Haven't had problems with them coming off since.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings are beautiful!
 from Florence, South Carolina,  Jan 15, 2012

These are my favorite earrings. My grandmother gave them to me as a high school graduation present a couple years ago, and I wear them all the time. They seem built well. I haven't had any stones come out, and the back is still really strong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I feel like the diamonds seemed a little smaller than I was expecting, but they look wonderful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Never had any trouble with these earrings. I've had them for almost 2 years and they get worn very frequently.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine earrings
 from New York, NY,  Jan 2, 2012

I bought these arrings as a gift for my order and she was very happy when she hit them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought they would be a little bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought they woukd be a little bigger, but very satisfied
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings, great price
 from Westchester, New York,  May 2, 2011

I bought these earrings as a gift for my boyfriend's mother, and she loved them. The earrings are beautiful, not too big and are simple enough to be worn everyday, but elegant enough to be worn on special occasions. It was also a great price and good value for the quality of the earrings.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprized
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 30, 2011

These earrings are georgous! They are the perfect size. The color, clarity, and sparkle of the stones is great. I was nervous about buying jewelery from here because the prices are so low I figured the quality would be too. I was very pleasantly surprized and I will buy from the O again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 Mar 19, 2011

My father and I got this for my mom for her 40th birthday and she loves them and wears them all the time. The blue is a beautiful colour and the circle shape of the diamonds is really gorgeous on her. These make her blue eyes stand out and i am so happy with how they look in person. Shipping was really fast, thanks overstock! Great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!!
 from ATL, GA,  Mar 16, 2014

I purchased these earrings for my little sister last Christmas and they were completely gorgeous in every way that I couldn't have expected any better. She was shocked and completely enamored with them once she opened the box. I was extremely pleased with the quality!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 6, 2014

I would have rated these earrings as excellent except for the fact that the aquamarine stones are barely blue. The stones look more like white sapphires.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halo earrings
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 6, 2014

The picture really does no capture beautiful these earrings are. My wife has been wearing them every day for a few weeks including to bed and while she runds at the gym. The posts seem sturdy and the backs have not fallen off, very happy with the purchase. Shippg was very fast also.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earring looked great
 from Germany,  Dec 25, 2013

Product was good however had to return item because someone else also purchased a similar gift. Was charged **% of the total charges to return item. So be sure you don't have to return anything.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora 10k White Gold Aquamarine and Diamond Earr
 from San Jose, CA,  Aug 30, 2012

Average quality in general,but don't expect these earrings to make you stand out in a crowd. They are the most average pair of stud earrings that I can imagine. However, they are good for everyday wear at the office. So, all in all, it was a fair buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was much smaller than the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Above comment applies to this question - the sizing was undersized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I supposed that the quality of the aquamarine stones was good, but a darker shade would have compensated for the smaller size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
something blue
 from Fort Worth TX,  Apr 10, 2011

good quality. I will be wearing these on my wedding day. They are also suitable for everyday wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top