Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Truly beautiful aquamarines!
 from Florence, WI,  Jun 22, 2013

I was very pleased with these earrings! Aquamarines in a plain but elegant setting are very hard to find, but these are perfect. The color is true, they do not look like blue topaz and are not so pale to be colorless. I am extremely pleased with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are exactly as pictured on the website - a true aquamarine color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy aquamarine earrings
 from Overland Park KS,  Jan 12, 2013

These are an excellent buy and are lovely aquamire earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are exactly as they appear on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from Pottsville, PA,  Jun 14, 2012

I bought these to give as a gift, but they're so pretty I'm tempted to keep them for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+++++++++++
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 7, 2012

l love them as they are not too big and not too small ... they are just right :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Sedalia, CO,  Jun 25, 2011

Very nice earings, good for dressing up. I don't know if I will wear them casually. Still they seem to be good quality for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 8, 2011

These came in the mail and were beautiful. The picture is true to life. You will love them too. the aquamarine is very clear and beautful with a nice hint of blue and they are the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Earrings
 Mar 19, 2011

I treated myself to these earrings and am so happy with them. I love the length, and the aquamarine is a beautiful colour and shines so bright! I've gotten so many compliments, for the price it is totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lil Girl
 Mar 17, 2016

Brought earrings for me and they were too small. I gave them to my granddaughter and she loves them. Great for tweens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly nice earrings
 Feb 8, 2016

I bought these earrings and then I lost them, so I ordered them again. They are nice and light and they sparkle nicely in the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margaret
 Jan 30, 2016

much smaller than the picture so I was somewhat disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jan 27, 2016

Junk, poorly made, not for everyday wear, lost and found over 3 times.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply put...Beautiful!
 Dec 6, 2015

I wasn't sure about purchasing earrings on line, after all you can't physically see what your getting but from the description and other reviews these earrings are fantastic!..the lever back earrings are exactly what I prefer, with minimal worries if the earring will fall off my ear, the light blue hue to the aquamarine stones are exactly what I was looking for as well..no imitation stone look or feel to these earrings at all..I love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Nov 28, 2015

Cheap looking, do not wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BJ66
 Aug 30, 2015

I really was pleased with this purchase. Earrings are nice size and very sparkly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Stone
 Jun 17, 2015

Very beautiful earrings. So sad I had to return them. One stone was bigger than the oother. The style, size, color all great. I prob just had a "lemon". I would recommend them. It's worth a shot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Mar 31, 2015

The earrings are beautiful online. They were beautiful when I received them as well, except they were crystal clear and not pale blue as in the picture. I returned them for a different pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty but....
 Jan 3, 2015

These earrings were certainly beautiful but were much smaller than i expected. I was looking for a pair of earrings for my daughters upcoming wedding. Something new and blue. I returned them and I must say the return procedure was very easy and my money was refunded quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average earring
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 17, 2014

It is not that big. In addition to that item does not have the same color like on web site. There is no blue on the earring. It does not look like the picture on the web.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine earrings
 from Baton Rouge, la,  Nov 4, 2013

Love these earrings. Very pleased I ordered them. Has great sparkle and love they dangle. I will enjoy these beautiful earrings!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aquamarine earrings
 from salem oregon,  Aug 12, 2011

The earrings are beautiful if I had wanted a clear colored aquamarine.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? aquamarine stone is nearly white...the gold fsetting was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not pleased with the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought