Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Truly beautiful aquamarines!
 from Florence, WI,  Jun 22, 2013

I was very pleased with these earrings! Aquamarines in a plain but elegant setting are very hard to find, but these are perfect. The color is true, they do not look like blue topaz and are not so pale to be colorless. I am extremely pleased with my purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earrings are exactly as pictured on the website - a true aquamarine color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dressy aquamarine earrings
 from Overland Park KS,  Jan 12, 2013

These are an excellent buy and are lovely aquamire earrings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are exactly as they appear on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous!
 from Pottsville, PA,  Jun 14, 2012

I bought these to give as a gift, but they're so pretty I'm tempted to keep them for myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+++++++++++
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 7, 2012

l love them as they are not too big and not too small ... they are just right :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great :)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Sedalia, CO,  Jun 25, 2011

Very nice earings, good for dressing up. I don't know if I will wear them casually. Still they seem to be good quality for the price.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these earrings
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 8, 2011

These came in the mail and were beautiful. The picture is true to life. You will love them too. the aquamarine is very clear and beautful with a nice hint of blue and they are the perfect size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Earrings
 Mar 19, 2011

I treated myself to these earrings and am so happy with them. I love the length, and the aquamarine is a beautiful colour and shines so bright! I've gotten so many compliments, for the price it is totally worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average earring
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 17, 2014

It is not that big. In addition to that item does not have the same color like on web site. There is no blue on the earring. It does not look like the picture on the web.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine earrings
 from Baton Rouge, la,  Nov 4, 2013

Love these earrings. Very pleased I ordered them. Has great sparkle and love they dangle. I will enjoy these beautiful earrings!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aquamarine earrings
 from salem oregon,  Aug 12, 2011

The earrings are beautiful if I had wanted a clear colored aquamarine.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? aquamarine stone is nearly white...the gold fsetting was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not pleased with the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top