Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Seattle,  May 20, 2014

Beautiful - just what I was looking for. The center stone is very light blue (almost clear)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No
 from dallas texas,  Nov 28, 2013

Almost clear stone. Looks more like a fake diamond than an aquarmarine. Sent back....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barely Blue
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 20, 2013

I purchased these earrings for my daughter's high school graduation. We both have March birthdays so we have a great deal of aquamarine. She loves the earrings and wears them everyday. I felt the stone was more white than blue so I was on the fence about them. I don't think you can expect more at this price. She's happy so I'm happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Except for the color, the image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings were bigger than I had expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Nov 19, 2012

Nicer and bigger than I expected. Looks expensive. I have yet to take them off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from NY,  Aug 6, 2011

I got these earrings to match the ring that I bought from overstock, and they look exactly like the ring! All (the earrings and ring) are gorgeous, and I would definitely recommend. I have expensive taste and these earrings look much more expensive than they are.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Earings look pretty similar to the picture, and they really are beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shine nice... Not perfect
 from Los angeles,  Jun 20, 2011

Looks good. But some imperfections. If I was at a store I wouldn't have gotten these and traded for a better manufactured pair. But a gift thus whatever. The stones are good metal had some minor tweaks.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Had some imperfections
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Lansing, Mi,  Feb 8, 2011

These earrings have class and if that's what you look for in nice jewelry then look no further because this pair of earrings is the only thing you need

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aquamarine
 from Green Bay, Wisc,  Feb 4, 2011

Aquamarine is my fav gem.... the pic here is not great but in realty the color is much brighter and alive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Rockport,  Nov 29, 2010

The aquamarine stones on these earrings are much nicer than I expected from the picture. They are have a faint yet beautiful color which I can't get enough of. The diamonds are very nice too. Overall I am impressed with the earrings and with this site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classiscs!!
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Nov 25, 2010

I love the classic look of these earrings. They will never ever go out of style!!!! The addition of diamonds was a nice touch which i appreciated. Oveall very nice quality and great service. this is a great place to shop and find good deals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 from NY,  Nov 1, 2010

These were not as nice as I thought - they looked like cheap earrings you can buy at a discount retailer - defnitely not worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought