Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Modesto, CA,  Oct 29, 2011

Stunning. The amethyst is stunning, the finish is gorgeous. The chain is a tad delicate but overall I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could use a little help
 from Sothern Tier New York,  Jan 5, 2013

the jewelry is stunning but the chain attachedn was hoorible..had to buy a backup necklace to swap it too and now it is stunning..trickery in this product was astunning piece with a cheap a-- necklace...so dishonest

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? no where near
  • How accurate was the sizing? the chain was horrible but the jewerly piece ws a keeper with a better necklace
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother's Day Gift
 from Humboldt, Ca,  May 31, 2012

I got this necklace for my wife on Mother's Day. The stone is beautiful; however, you will probably have to replace the chain. It is very small and fragile and does not do the stone justice. Still a great price for what you get. My wife was very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stone is very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 3, 2014

The chain that comes with this isn't long enough to show off this stone. Otherwise it is a beautiful piece of jewelery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!!
 from Toledo, Oh,  Dec 2, 2013

I received this as a christmas gift for someone and it really is nice. The chain is a little think but the color of the stone is nice and it is a nice looking necklace. You get what you pay for and to think you are getting a 10K necklace for $XX is just not fair. This is a nice piece and will look great on anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's really pretty, although I haven't worn it yet
 from Gardnerville, NV,  Nov 20, 2013

I am looking forward to wearing this. I found some earrings that I like to wear with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and bright, needs heavier chain
 from Chicago,  Jan 4, 2013

Its absolutely gorgeous, my mom loved it and she's picky. The chain is so dainty that the gem twists backwards sometimes, but if put on a heavier chain the problem would probably be solved.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller then I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Amethyst Necklace
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 30, 2012

Nice product for the money but we'll be replacing the chain with one we already have.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate but you lose some size perspective
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amethyst was very nice but the chain is shockingly thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought