Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
wonders for blue eyes!!!!
 Mar 18, 2011

this necklace works WONDERS for blue-eyed girls!!! i bought it for myself, and have not stopped getting compliments on it. the diamonds are absolutely gorgeous, and the whole piece is extremely elegant. The smaller jewels around the bigger diamonds are the perfect accent, and you cannot go wrong with a color like this. loved it loved it loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!!
 Mar 2, 2016

It looked even better in person. The chain is a little thin but it looks like it is floating when my wife wears it. I am very pleased as always with Miadora Jewerly. My third purchase from them and they never disappoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pendant
 Feb 27, 2016

We bought this for our daughter's 21st birthday and it was even more lovely in person. The chain is thin and we just changed that but for this price and the size it is well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pros outweigh the cons with this necklace
 Nov 26, 2015

The gem is very detailed and beautiful. There are only two complaints. One, the chain is dainty which causes the gem to twist around and two, the tanzanite stones are not held very tightly by their prongs. I was brushing the jewelry to clean when one of the tanzanite stones fell out. I don't believe I brushed too hard, but it may be due to my inexperience cleaning jewelry that this occurred. Even with the complaints, I feel that this is a good buy and my wife enjoys it very much even with the single missing tanzanite stone which you don't even know it's missing until you make a closer inspection upon it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzling
 Jun 27, 2015

An exquisite piece of jewelry at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is beautiful
 May 20, 2015

The necklace is so pretty. I absolutely love the color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Feb 3, 2015

pendant perfect, but chain too thin i had to buy another one to present this necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace overview
 from Lady Lake Fl,  Apr 22, 2014

This product was exactly as expected. After an initial problem the customer service was excellent and I couldn't have been more satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 from Kimberling City, Missouri,  Mar 17, 2012

Ordered as a Valentines Day gift. The recipient was very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Fort Lauderdale, fl,  Mar 15, 2012

I was disappointed with the necklace, I was expecting the stone to be an inch but it was much smaller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from connecticut,  Sep 27, 2011

The chain was too thin and too short and yhe colot of the heart was way too light

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? it didn't say anything about chain
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chain wasn't worth it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 22, 2011

I love this pendant. The amethyst is kind of light in color, but the size is great. The chain is cheap and really thin. I will replace, as I am worried it could break easily. Also, the pendant flips upside down a lot on this chain. Overall, I'm thrilled with this. I love the color and I love the size of the pendant. Cute.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Pendant is great.. chain is cheap and light.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridesmaid gift
 from Houston , Texas,  Apr 22, 2011

I bought this for a bridesmaid gift , and was very pleased to see it was a the same size represented in th eonline photo. The stones are very pretty and good quality . I know she will love it !

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes , I was surprised to see that it was the size represented in the photo .
  • How is the quality of the product? necklace is beautiful and stones were uniform and very pretty . "DIamond accents " were hard to see !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Jacskon,  Feb 8, 2011

This necklace is full of colors and charm. It has brightened up and given life to many of my outfits and I simply love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amethyst, Tanzanite and Diamond-accented Necklace
 from Michigan,  Feb 4, 2011

This pendant is as jewel encrusted as anything I've ever seen. The colors are so vivid and amazing that I fell in love right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanzanite and Diamond-accented Necklace
 from Rosharon, Texas,  Dec 26, 2010

This necklace arrived on time and was exactly what I expexted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Ft Worth, TX,  Dec 24, 2010

Very nice piece of jewlery. Ordered as a gift for my GF. Hope she likes it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 from South Bound Brook, NJ,  Sep 7, 2010

Beautiful, dainty, feminine. This necklace would look great on any age. Just so, so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from nyc, ny,  Dec 28, 2009

my mom loves this gift i got her. it looks stunning on her. what an elegant, attractive, beautiful piece!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyers beware
 from Poconos, PA,  Jan 3, 2011

I was very generous with my rating but buyers beware. The necklace i received with this pendant was sterling silver. The pendant itself was white gold but the necklace was sterling silver as it clear had 9.25 printer on the clasp. They scammed me so dont let them scam you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought