Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The ring was beautiful and she loved it!
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 13, 2012

My fiancee burst into tears as soon as she saw the ring! She loved it and it was exactly what she wanted. Budget friendly ring, simple, elegant and classy. Could not have had better customer service and overall experience was superb.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 16, 2011

This ring is just beautiful! I bought it for myself as a birthday present and was pleasantly surprised by the quality and shine to it! It sparkles elegantly and I always catch myself admiring it in light! Great deal! I would definitely recommend buying this beautiful ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
whoaaa!!!
 from pennsylvania, USA,  Mar 15, 2011

Product worth every penny of the cost. no complaints on the quality of diamonds, which i was most worried about. It is very good looking on the person it was purchased for. She is very pleased with it. Thank you so so much. I recommend it to anyone who is looking for a wow ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my ring is absolutely gorgeous!
 from Louisiana,  Feb 15, 2012

i love my ring, very worth the price i thinks it's a great deal. all my friends are jealous and i cant stop looking at it and i just cant help but show it off

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality, beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifulnring
 from Danville, ca,  Jan 6, 2012

I love it, it fits my engagement ring perfectly! The diamonds are large and very sparkly! I love the pave finsh.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, I saw the same ring but smaller for a Lot more.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

I love this ring! I have small hands, but it fits perfect, not bulky. The diamonds sparkle beautifully! This was a perfect 10 year anniversary ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks brilliant!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Germany,  May 16, 2012

My husband gave me this ring as a wedding band. It is absolutely gorgeous and I love it. Unfortunatly, within a week and a half of wearing it I lost already two stones.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I lost two stones within a week and a half of wearing it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Diamond Band
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 20, 2012

I shopped around local jewelers trying to find a classy diamond band that reminded me of a close relative who'd recently passed away and for whom I wanted to have a remembrance ring. I found similar rings locally that were priced much, much higher and had half (or less) of the total diamond weight of this ring. On a whim, I decided to check out the selection on overstock and was surprised to find this ring. It was EXACTLY what I was searching for and way within my price range. The diamonds are beautifully set in 19 rows of 3 diamonds each. I ordered a size 5 and found that the ring is true to size, maybe even a teensy tad larger than a size 5, but not by much. I ordered this ring on a Friday and found it in my mailbox on Monday after work. I was super excited to receive it so soon after ordering and began wearing it immediately. I've had so many compliments on it and really just can't stop looking at it. This has become a cherished ring for me and it will always remind me of the person for whom I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fantastic! Obviously more sparkly in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and extremely elegant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, antique look.
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought a couple for my daughters-in-law, I think they will like thme just wished the ring was in 14k or I would have given it a 5 star.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? o.k.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kingston, Tn,  Dec 20, 2011

This ring was beautiful and only 1/3 of the price than one at a local chain jewelry store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as viewed
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is ABsolutely Gorgeous!
 from arkansas,  Dec 18, 2011

This ring was shipped promptly to me, and even though I had to return it because the shape did not match the ring I was putting it up to, my return process was smooth and easy, no hassle. I am in the process of looking for another ring on this site because the quality is very good, and the rings are so affordable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was very good*
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful band , fast delivery
 from scotland,  Sep 24, 2011

The customer service is fantastic . I order by my mistake wrong size and I was abble to return for my correct size without any problems. Staff was so helphul send me all details how to return the ring and sort the situation that i will have my perfect ring size . Thank you so much for your help it is a pleasure to buy things from you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100% tha same as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent product for very good price absolutly love it :)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CA,  Jan 26, 2014

Beautiful ring and my wife loves it! I would recommend this to anyone who wants a quality product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for what it is
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 14, 2014

This ring ended up being the perfect present for my mom, and she loved it. The item is exactly as described, and the diamonds offer enough sparkle for the quality listed. TBD on how the ring holds up over time and whether diamonds will fall out easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Cookeville, TN,  Aug 9, 2013

I had been looking for a pave diamond band for my wedding band, this one looked too good to be true. But I was pleasantly surprised, that the ring is beautiful and well worth more than we paid for it! Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from WA,  Feb 24, 2013

I picked this ring as my 10th year anniversary ring. The ring is beautiful. If you look at the individual diamond, the clarity might not be very good, but the ring sparkle even with little light reflection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't love the ring but return was smooth
 from Portland OR,  Jan 2, 2013

For the price I understand that my expectations needed to be reasonable, which I think they were. But I was not pleased with the quality of the diamonds even for that price. The photo shows small but still sparkling diamonds. When I received the ring I was dissappointed to find that the diamonds were not at all sparkly, and they were terribly cloudy and opaque. The return process was smooth though and was pleased with Overstocks service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was much sparklier than actual ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. would not recommend, diamonds were cloudy and did not have any sparkle.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Miami, Fl,  Jul 4, 2012

It is a nice ring. Unfortunately, it did not match my wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from gwinnett, ga,  Mar 6, 2012

Ring is beautiful. I wasnt expecting it to be as big as it was..it does run a bit small, I had to get it resized because they didn't have my size..but I love my ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought