Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The product arrived as described and on time. I would highly reccomend Overstock.com to anyone I know.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jun 19, 2012

The black diamond is beautiful. It shines bright and cut very well. The white diamonds around the band are very dull (which the quality of them is said in the description of the ring). I am getting them replaced with higher quality diamonds to add more shine. All in all beautiful ring. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Half-size too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!!
 from sacramento ca,  Dec 29, 2011

This ring is beautiful, I absolutely love it. The diamond does need to be cleaned often, you can see smudges on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have ordered a black diamond ring from here before and that one was a half size to big, so this time I ordered a half size smaller and it fits perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality it great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Set
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 11, 2011

very good value. looks very nice on my fiance's finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. diamond chips were a little cloudy but the shine of the setting offset that.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this ring!
 from Duluth, Minnesota,  Jul 28, 2011

This is such a beautiful ring! The black diamond actually does shine just the right amount for me as I didn't want something too bling-y. The sizing of the ring was right on and it fits perfect. I can't wait to add the wedding band to the engagement ring on my October wedding day!! It's really a stunning set together.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring is so much prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? SIzing was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I couldn't ask for better quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from champaign il,  Apr 28, 2011

it's a great ring thought it mite need another band for the top mabe even a few band with black daimonds to dress it it up later as years go bye all & all i reall love ity

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? verry good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love it
 Mar 29, 2011

I bought this ring for myself and it is gorgeous. I love the double-band look, very gorgeous and the thickness is perfect. The white diamonds on the band are gorgeous and shine beautiful, they really compliment the black diamond! Love the circular cut of the black diamond and it is so sparkly!!! Very happy with it and am so happy with the price i paid!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worlds best
 Mar 19, 2011

This ring is gorgeous! It is worth every penny and it looks like nothing ive seen before! I love it and I wear it all the time!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally worth it!
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Jan 16, 2011

I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves this ring. It's not huge or bulky. And it looks perfect on her finger. Definitely the way to go if your looking for something a bit unconventional. It really is a nice looking ring. Different and beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top