Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome! More than I expected
 from Sussex, WI,  Mar 4, 2012

This ring is amazing. I had an issue with the first one and I exchanged it. They were very helpful at O.co. The exchange came and it was perfect- so perfect that I ordered a black diamond 1/4ct band to go with it. I had the two soltered together and it is a great 1.25 ct wedding ring. My husband also has a black diamond weding band from O.co I think the band and this ring should just be sold as one. The diamonds were slightly Milky (the white ones) but I took it in to get professionally cleaned. They made the white diamonds so clear and beautiful. I have no regrets- I dont see how anyone would give this less than 5stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A+
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY glitzy considering the clarity/color score.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally affortable
 from Numa, IA,  Nov 14, 2011

I am still impress by the incredible price I paid for this beauty. Excellent choice to go to Overstock for jewel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality
 from Little Sioux, IA,  Nov 14, 2011

I ve been shopping around and it took a while to get something such as this excellent quality ring. I recommend it. Can't go wrong at this price anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth band
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Nov 14, 2011

The ring is very comfy due to the very smooth band and perfect size of it. I am very happy and proud to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Kake, AK,  Nov 14, 2011

Offered this ring to my girlfriend several weeks ago and I am still very happy of the great quality. The black diamond is also pure quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, love it, love it!!
 from Missouri,  Jul 29, 2011

This is so gorgeous & flashy. Can't beat that price, too. Everyone's will be a bit different but my white diamonds are very white. I think the black is more of a smokey gray, though. Still, quite gorgeous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than expected for the price!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit small, I think. They're easy to re-size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Incredible!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUCKS!!!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 1, 2011

The side diamonds are milky and chalky looking. Waste of time, I returned it the same day I got it. Very disappointed in the quality.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? NO
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Very Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond Fashion Ring
 from Pensacola,  Apr 7, 2011

I bought this ring as a 40th b-day gift for my sister. She loves black diamonds so this was an obvious choice for her. I am impressed with how nice the ring looks in person...even more brilliant than in the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 Mar 29, 2011

I am so happy with this!!! It was my first purchase on this website and I was thrilled. The black diamond is stunning and i love the little white diamonds on the band. It is a very nice look and I feel very elegant wearing it. I get compliments a lot and it's because the black diamond really stands out. Great price for the value of the product! Would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black and White Diamond Fashion Ring
 from Kanasa,  Mar 27, 2011

The use of black and white diamonds is just perfect in this ring. I never owned something so stylish and hip. Every time i wear it I feel so high class and luxurious. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful stone
 Mar 19, 2011

I bought 2 of these rings because I loved the stones so much and made earrings! I might buy a third ring to keep and wear as a set! love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from Ohio,  Mar 10, 2011

I got this ring as an engagement ring but I WOULD NOT recommend it to ANYONE! The ring itself is pretty and I like it but the white diamonds are very very milky to say the least. I have questioned if it's even real but have not taken it to a jeweler yet. I'm looking at replacing the white diamonds in it at a jewelry store at the very least.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from Rosendale, WI,  Feb 10, 2011

the black diamond is beautiful, but the white diamonds don't sparkle at all...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought