For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
she loves this ring
 Mar 29, 2011

I bought this ring for my fiance as an engagement ring because I wanted something different and she LOVES it. I am so happy. It is absolutely stunning and i was SO pleased when it arrived. The black diamond is gorgeous: the colour and the shape. The detailing of the band is what makes this ring extremely special. The smaller white diamonds are great quality too - very clear. The ring fits her well and is very flattering. I am so happy!!! And what a bargain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious
 Mar 19, 2011

This ring was a gift from my husband! I love this ring! I can see this ring being a family heirloom! I wear it everyday and I will for the rest of my life!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Independence, MO,  Jan 19, 2012

My son got this ring for his girlfriend for Christmas. He wasn't sure what to expect but the ring is beautiful. It's not a hugh ring so it wouldn't look great on a lady with large hands but for someone with long finger and a small frame very pretty. The ring really shines and sparkles. His girlfriend loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking but center stone is TINY
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 7, 2012

The ring itself is totally cool but in reality the center stone is so small that it's practically ridiculous.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from san diego, ca,  Nov 8, 2011

this ring has gone up in price, when i purchased this for my sister it was around $$$, while it is a really nice ring, I feel it is a little pricey.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? well
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from pa,  May 19, 2011

Well I just got my ring and I love it!!!! This ring is a small but very attractive. I also purchased it with 2 black diamond bands, one for on top as my anniv. ring and one on the bottom for my wedding band. It is soooo beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent but...
 from Provo,Utah,  Feb 11, 2012

Beautiful ring that my wife loved as an anniversary ring, I loved that it is a princess cut which was a surprise considering you can't see that in the pictures. The black diamond is beautiful but it did have some cut lines on the top which I wish wouldn't be seen, but maybe it's just me trying to be a perectionist

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Black Diamond wasn't as clean as I would have liked.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful
 from Norway,  Jun 10, 2011

The rings itself is beautiful, but the cutting is a little off. The top of the black diamond is not of the best cut quality, but overall its good for the price. International user should stay clear, since Overstock.com don`t pay the VAT as they say to do. That makes this bargain to a NON-bargain.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 from Union, NJ,  May 20, 2011

This is such a beautiful dainty ring. The image does not show the incredible sparkle of the diamonds. Makes for a great unique engagement ring!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top