Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring, runs small
 from Wilmington, DE,  Jul 13, 2014

It is what it says, a pretty ring. It is very petite and very lightweight. The diamonds are small, but pretty. The only thing is the ring is sized a little small. I ordered my size, and it was tight. I have returned it for the next half-size up. Bear that in mind, as the item is not returnable, just exchangeable, as long as they have your size.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for what I needed
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 20, 2014

Diamonds are very small; much smaller than they appear in the picture. Overall pretty ring; nice quality for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Jacksonville,Fl,  May 4, 2014

The band is way smaller than what it seems in the pictures. When I thought about 2 mm width I didn't expect something this thin and delicate. I ended up returning it and ordering something 1/4 carats.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Oregon,  Mar 4, 2014

Very small Band. Very small diamonds and a lot more of a yellow tint than I expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicate
 from Nyc,  Jan 30, 2014

It is pretty. However, very slim and delicate. Easily gets lost on your finger (and my hands and fingers are very slender). I suggest getting two or three to stack.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from VA,  Jan 28, 2014

Although we aren't married yet so I do not wear it yet-I do have the engagement ring that matches it and I love them together. Love the set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Mpls, MN,  Dec 1, 2013

We had bought this ring a few years ago as my wedding band, which I love! My husband bought be another one to wear on the other side of my wedding ring. Simply gorgeous! It truly completes my wedding rings!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So dainty
 from SF, California,  Oct 21, 2013

I was looking for a wedding band to go with my halo setting with side stones and this ring arrived today. It has a good sparkle to it - its really dainty and super feminine but if you have larger hands you may want to go a little wider of a band, I am a size 5 and I could even go to a 4.75 on my ring finger, I am very pleased. I was initially a little worried that the diamond quality may be poor and dull but it has good sparkle to it and accents my engagement ring well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miadora Ring
 from Randolph, MA,  Oct 4, 2013

Ring is perfect for what I wanted. Though the stones are small, they have great fire and look nice. Ring style is strong but delicate, perfect purchase for an active woman who doesnt wear a lot of jewelry but who wants something special.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great match for an engagement ring!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 20, 2013

I bought this ring to go with my engagement ring. I was worried to order something so important over the internet, and jewelers told me it would cost over $3000 to find a ring to match my current ring. It was perfect! I will definitely shop here again!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring at an affordable price.
 from Garden City, MI,  Aug 9, 2013

My fiance and I purchased this ring to use as my wedding band. We were looking for an affordable ring with a little sparkle to go with my brilliant cut round solitaire engagement ring. This ring runs true to size. As other reviews have mentioned, the band is very narrow and the diamonds are small, but the ring sparkles decently. Overall, I'm happy with this purchase as the ring is very affordable and it compliments my engagement ring nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1/8 TDW Diamond
 from Edwardsville, IL,  Jul 24, 2013

It is a beautiful ring, diamonds are small but have a great clarity to them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Jun 22, 2013

The ring was a nice product to purchase. It was as it appears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Closely
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is what it says it is
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jun 16, 2013

This is a lovely ring, slightly thinner than I imagined on the picture, but very nice. Unfortunately I did order the wrong size, Overstock was amazing at organizing my return and refund, from Australia to America I thought this may take a while, but from DHL pick up to refund in my bank account it was less than 7 days - very impressive. I have now ordered it's replacement, which is on the way to me, I did order a different style as I wanted something a little thicker that I can get engraved. I can't wait to receive it and would definitely recommend and use this site again Great service

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from WI,  Jun 1, 2013

I love this ring very simple but very pretty. I wear it daily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, thin anniversary band
 from Minneapolis, MN,  May 31, 2013

This is very nice band if you're looking for something subtle that doesn't overpower your engagement ring. The diamonds were quite shiny even though they are small and the band was nice quality too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks a bit thinner than picture would suggest, but I wanted something thin so that was great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered the same size as my engagement ring and it was too tight, so I had to return and order a .5 size up for this one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was happy with the quality, it is a nicely done ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 from Bella Vista, AR,  May 16, 2013

I was real iffy about buying a wedding ring on line, there's that fear that after you pay the ring either won't come or you could have bought a box of cracker jacks and gotten a better quality of ring, however that wasn't the case here! The ring was beautiful, my fiancÚ is going to be beside herself when we get married! Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's what you would expect from a jeweler
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches perfectly with engagement ring
 from Layton, UT,  Apr 2, 2013

We wanted a simple band to go with the engagement ring we had recently purchased and this was a perfect match. My wife loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than Image but Fair Price...
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Mar 22, 2013

I purchased this to complete my Wedding Ring set for my 15th Anniversary but my main ring overpowered the small bands and stones. I reordered a size up and a slightly larger carat weight in hopes that it will balance my Wedding Ring to make a complete 3 ring set....We'll see :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item is smaller than it appears in image
  • How accurate was the sizing? small sizing. I had to reorder a 1/2 size bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, good ring for price but a larger bandwith would make the ring appear more quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Mar 19, 2013

First of all I am writing this review nearly 4 years later. The ring is of great quality has lasted from everyday use this entire 4 years. The only issue that I have with it is the size, it is to small and is engulfed by the engagement ring she wears. Other than that, great ring for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is of great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top