Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 181-200 of 221 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from South Carolina,  Dec 3, 2009

I bought this ring after reading a lot of the reviews and i'm so glad I did! First of all, it came SUPER quick! I ordered it on the 30th and got it today, the 3rd. I think the diamonds look better than they do in the picture! They are a little bit smaller than it shows, but they look much more bright and brilliant than in the image. I absolutely love it! I'll probably order another one to stack on top of my engagement ring. Great buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from NJ,  Nov 25, 2009

I ordered this ring and it is not what I expected. Besides the fact that it is very thin that it almost looks like it can easily get damaged right away! Also not all the diamonds are shiny some are just foggy. Its a cute ring but only if you have small hands.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Lake Milton, OH,  Nov 9, 2009

Bought this as my wedding band to replace my old one which I lost the diamond to( plus after 15 years hubby thought I should have a new one)I couldn't be happier. If you like simple non flashy rings this is for you! I agree the back is a bit thin, but other then that it is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Norton VA,  Oct 29, 2009

this ring is really nice, the workmanship is clean, the ring is perfect to compliment an engagement ring, it is thin ,perfect for small fingers, would recommend!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicate Diamond Band
 from Hawaii,  Oct 13, 2009

Great price for a lovely ring. Perfect for slender delicate fingers, and as someone else said, minimalists . Diamonds are pretty decent. Appear mostly clear, not yellowish. Gold is very shiny and polished. Very happy with the ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10 k wedding band
 from Timberville, VA,  Oct 12, 2009

Great value, appearence, the perfect wedding band. If you are looking for a wedding band that would add the extra wow factor, this wedding band does that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from ny,  Oct 10, 2009

I bought this ring to wear on top of my engagement ring to match my current wedding band. It matches nicely. I wish I had seen this ring before we bought my wedding ring as it would have saved us a lot of money with the same effect. The back of the band does seem a bit thin so I think I will have the whole set soldered together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring!
 Sep 15, 2009

I needed something that would compliment my large diamond engagement ring, but that wasn't too plain or boring. This ring is perfect! The diamonds are small but the do give off a very nice sparkle and it is very elegant. It is a very thin ring, which is what I was looking for, so just be aware of that before ordering. Also, the size fit perfectly. I have larger fingers so I was worried that it would be too small based on other reviews, but it fit my size 8 finger perfectly! I would definitely recoment this ring to people looking for something simple but elegant!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny Ring
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 4, 2009

Guess I should have been more realistic about the size of 1/8 carat.This ring is minute. I had to put on my glasses to even see where thediamonds are channel set. It's nice for its size, but probably would have been happier with a 1/4 carat ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 26, 2009

Bought this ring for my wife for our wedding two weeks ago. Looks very nice, without being overbearing to the engagement. The engagement ring I bought, has similarly set side stones so the ring really accents it nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Wedding Band
 from Orem, UT,  Aug 26, 2009

I got this band for my wife to wear by itself instead of along side her wedding ring. She feels it takes away from the wedding ring if she wears them together. I suggest buying to bands and wearing them on each side of the ring. However, this band is great and she loves it. She wears this band to work and when we do other recreational activities.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from indiana,  Jul 23, 2009

I love this ring - it is dainty and fits beautifully with my 3/4 carat round solitaire. I love its simplicity and elegance!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jul 17, 2009

I received this ring the other day and was expecting it to be much smaller based on other reviews. I just wanted simple, but not a plain wedding band (since I vetoed an engagement ring, I figured I should have at least a little bit of diamond somewhere). It's absolutely beautiful though and I can't wait to start wearing it!And my sizing was right on...not too big or too small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Canada,  Jul 16, 2009

I bought 2 of these rings to wear with my engagement ring. They stack nicely 1 on each side. They are very pretty, however the diamonds are very small. What I really liked was that they came in size 4.5 so I did not have to have them sized which saved me about $80. They ship quickly too. I would definitely buy more jewellery from O/S

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mystery size
 from CA,  Jul 9, 2009

orderd my size 5 like all my other rings. Came way too small-- wouldnt even go past the knuckle, so I figured I would send it back and order a size 6.......which turned out to be way too big. I guess they sent me the wrong size the first time. I gave up after 10 dollars lost in shipping fees to send them back. I dont want to gamble on getting the right size again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 1, 2009

I got my ring today, and I love it. It goes great with my engagement ring and is exactly what I was looking for. It's not too flashy, but elegant and sparkles beautifully. I expected it to be a bit smaller after reading the reviews. The description said 2mm, however my engagement ring is also 2mm and this band is a little wider. I am very pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from California,  Jun 8, 2009

I purchased two of these rings to add to my engagement and make a set. I put one on each side of my ring, the little diamonds in my ring i already had were WAY bigger than these, but with the two added it looked really nice, VERY shiny! I wouldn't recommend just adding one, unless you have a promise ring size bc it will not match.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it...
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 20, 2009

I needed something to wear with a larger diamond solitare (1.75 karat) ring I received for my 25th wedding anniversary. This new anniversary ring replaced my wedding rings and I wanted something to complement and not detract from it and this little wedding band fit the bill perfectly! Worn by itself, this ring may be a little small for most people; however, the price for the quality and workmanship you get is excellent. Another option....two or three of these rings worn stacked together would look really cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RE.PURCHASE
 from NJ,  May 20, 2009

THE RING WAS NOTHING LIKE ITS PIC THE DIAMONDS ARE SO SMALL U NEED A MAG. TO SEE THEM

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not as large as expected.
 from Palm Springs,  May 6, 2009

The ring is a good size for me since I am not a flashy person but I did expect the ring to be a bit larger. The photo makes it seem like it would be larger and wider than it truly is. In the picture you can see the diamonds but when you get the ring they just blend in with the over all ring. Happy with it for now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 181-200 of 221 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top