Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Denver Co,  May 15, 2014

I love the ring! My husband got it as my wedding band and it goes perfectly with my engagement ring. You can find the set sold together and they work wonderfully together. You can try to have the engagement ring with a different band, but it just doesn't do it any justice. This ring compliments the Main ring beautifully. The only thing is that the stones on the side poke out a little more than the rest. At first it is a little uncomfortable, but to achieve the look, I have gotten used to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect gift
 Jun 14, 2016

I got this as a gift for someone and she loves it. It matches with the "Miadora 10k White Gold 1 1/4ct TDW Round Black Diamond Ring" perfectly. I highly recommend these 2 for some spread out gift planning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dhart1228
 Jun 11, 2016

Perfect match for my engagement band. If you like an old fashioned (antique) look you will love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't Match the Engagement Ring Exactly
 May 23, 2016

My fiance and I bought this ring after he purchased the matching engagement ring separately. The size of the detailing on this band don't match the size of the engagement ring like the matching set does in the photos, but they do still make a lovely pair despite that. I just didn't feel I received exactly what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but has flaws
 Mar 20, 2016

It's a pretty ring but if you look close you see flaws in it. The prongs around the band could have been made better. Also hard to clean and constantly gets things stuck in the openings on the band. If I were the maker of this band, I would have made a lot of improvements.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great with the 1 1/4 Black diamond ring
 Feb 21, 2016

we added this band to my wedding band and the look great together . I receive lots of complements . I just love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angie
 Nov 29, 2015

Like it wish it was wider

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shelby
 Nov 19, 2015

We ordered this as my wedding band and it came damaged. However, as soon as I contacted overstock.com customer service they rushed it to me and we had it before the weekend! Couldn't be happier with my service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patience paid off
 from Charleston,sc,  Jul 12, 2014

This ring is gorgeous it's diamonds are small but the details of this ring is remarkable. It's to pricey

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Edgewood, IL,  Mar 12, 2014

This ring is very petite. There is a slight curve in it so it doesn't lay flat against a flat band. It does make an excellent enhancer for a small dome ring or solitare ring. Overall, I love this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 3, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought