Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 16, 2012

Beautiful ring. It even looks more beautiful than on the image. This ring looks gorgeous on my finger. And I love it very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked more beautiful than on the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was a little bit larger.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring looks gorgeous on my finger. I love it very much.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She Loved It
 from Phenix City, AL,  Feb 12, 2012

My Wife loved the ring. She is picky and a little snobish when it come to jewlery. But this one was a hit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is why i buy from overstock
 from raleigh,nc,  Dec 10, 2011

can't belive how good it looks.looks good in picture but in person it's 100 times better.giving as christmas gift.going to ask her to marry me,and once again the the ring is perfect my best buy yet. 2 thumbs up, with a twist

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't do it justice,much better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful,simply beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 from SLC, Utah,  Mar 3, 2014

I've been looking for a nice ring for my wife and found this. It looked like a really good deal so I went with it. Although the ring is very nice, unfortunately it's on the small side. The pictures made it look bigger. I'm returning it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from WA,  Apr 16, 2013

This ring is even more beautiful in person. It was exactly what I wanted. It catches light very well. I like that its beautiful without being gaudy. It is a perfect size, and isn't very tall so I don't catch it on stuff. I love it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RATHER DISAPPOINTED!!!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 4, 2013

This ring does not have the quality I expected. I would love to write a great review because I was convinced with the reviews and the picture that this would be a really nice mature ring. I could definitely never wear this as an engagement ring, my husband would have been told yes but he would have to get another ring. I am not extremely picky, nor am I a person that spend frivously. Quality just makes people happy and it lasts longer. I thought that because a few people stated that it was a really nice ring for engagement that it should be perfect for an eye catching right hand ring. I was incredibly mislead. However I will keep it and have it sized for my daughter. It would make a cut princess ring for a child.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual picture was magnified to appear of a better quality than the ring is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too big, cut out and followed the sizing strip per instruction. Did the ring test of using one I already had as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected but cute for a child.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring for the Price
 from Abilene, TX,  Feb 14, 2013

I was trying to find a wedding ring that I would love, and love wearing but on a budget. I had narrowed my search down to several different styles and this ring was ultimately my favorite. My husband wasn't convinced, but being a good husband told me I could have whatever I wanted (within reason). He was shocked at how gorgeous the ring was when it arrived. I love that this ring sparkles even though the overall carat weight isn't extremely impressive. I am very happy with my purchase and the overall quality of this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked a bit gaudy, and my husband was shocked at how wonderful the ring looked when it arrived.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size large and the sizing seems correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is wonderful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Medford, OR,  Feb 12, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by this ring, it is light weight, and the stones are small (as expected), but the over all look is really nice, and it has a pretty sparkle and vintage feel.I did get it when it was on a slae price, I'm glad I made the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I like it more in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a small disappointing ring
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jan 29, 2013

I was disappointed, so much so that I returned the ring, but was given great difficulty from Overstock to do so. There were many minutes of argueing and they tried to force me into keeping the ring. I had to measure the diamonds (????), they are so small they cannot be measured by someone who is not an expert. Not a good experience, I wil lthink twice about ordering from Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks enticing enough for me to place an order for the ring. When it arrived, I was very disappointed, it was puny and the diamond in the center looked much smaller than in the photo. The ring was thin and I would be embrarrassed to wear it, so I returned it. However, I had terrible trouble for Overstock.com to accept the return. I was given the run-around for measuring the diamonds etc.. it took a long time for them to accept the return.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not a shown, very thin and puny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding ring!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 4, 2013

Very happy with my purchase. Ring is beautiful. Great look and fit. Expensive looking ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accuraate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally pleased!
 from Ohio,  Dec 6, 2012

This ring is absolutely gorgeous. I was really disappointed when the nearly identical ring sold out, afraid that this one wouldn't be as beautiful. Boy was I wrong! It is even better in person. It absolutely sparkles, even with minimal light. I have fairly long fingers and it isn't too small at all, whichi seems to be the problem with a lot of rings in this price range. I would absolutely recommend this ring and overstock to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate. Feels just like my wedding set of the same size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top