Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
She loved it
 from Kearny, NJ,  Jun 4, 2013

My future wife really loves this ring and does not want a wedding ring. She really wants to just wear this ring the rest of her life! I am considering getting a custom designed ring that matches this one but will provide room for a bigger diamond and bigger inset diamonds. We shall see. No matter what she loves this one and everyone really enjoyed the design of her ring :) Praise the Lord, Christ Jesus! He is faithful!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True depiction
  • How accurate was the sizing? Close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for those with
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Marysville, Ohio,  Oct 2, 2012

My fiancée won't take it off, she loves it so much I think she love it more than me sometimes haha. But seriously it shipped quickly and made it in time for our anniversary, so that was helpful. The price I paid was relatively low for the quality of product I got. Most people think I spent a fortune when I didn't, so they can think I spent a ton on it haha. I will probably buy from overstock again in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was much more beautiful than the image online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 Apr 13, 2016

I am very happy with the products I purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit, beautiful and fast shipping!
 Mar 19, 2016

I love this ring. My fiancé and have been looking for months! I am very picky since I don't like wearing jewelry, and this ring is just perfect! Perfect size, perfect fit. It's gorgeous! Fast shipping was great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazingly Beautiful!!!!
 Mar 1, 2016

Gorgeous ring that luckily for us came in size 4. Comfortable and neat looking, someone always asks where we got it from. Very fast delivery and in perfect conditions. Unbeatable price. Thank you Overstock.com -Arturo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAPPY BUYER!!!
 Aug 3, 2015

NEEDED PRETTY "FANCY CUT" DIAMOND FOR CENTER OF RING AND THIS IS IT. ATTRACTIVE DESIGN AND WHITE GOLD SHOWS OFF THE CENTER DIAMOND PERFECTLY. OUTSTANDING QUALITY. THE MARQUISE .10 CT VERY BEAUTIFUL. YES, SMALL, BUT CLEAR AND SPARKLES. THANK YOU SELLER. HAPPY BUYER!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifuly designed
 Jul 26, 2015

it was exactly as advertised and i love it. it is not the best quality in the world but it makes me happy as a future bride and that is all that matters in my opinion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Petite Ring
 from Tucson, AZ,  Mar 24, 2013

I was so pleased when I received my ring. I am fortunate to have small hands so the ring looks absolutely beautiiful on me. I ordered a size 4 and had it sized down to fit my size 3.5 ring finger. I have received many compliments on the design of the ring. Yes, I agree the diamonds are small, especially the accent diamonds, but they still sparkle and shine. The marquise diamond is the perfect size for me. I too was skeptical at first to order a diamond ring on line but I am so glad I did. I will definitely continue to order fine jewelry from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same quality 10k white gold you would find in a jewelry store.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought