Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diamond Ring
 from Buffalo,  Dec 21, 2010

This ring has a lot going for it, especially the fact that it has lots of diamonds, set in high quality white gold. It is all the more impressive looking considering the sleek design and appearance. This one is definitely a keeper.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy for great price!!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2013

Purchased this product for my girlfriend as a promise ring! The stones are a little small and the ring I little light! But all in all I was very happy with it and she was even happier!! Looks great on her!!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Thornton, CO,  Nov 27, 2010

I give this 10 out of 10. In my eyes, this is a flawless piece of jewelry. I will be wearing it a lot in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek and modern - totally love it
 from Oakland, Calif,  Nov 24, 2010

The design of this ring is so unique and modern. I fell in love with the crossover theme right away! The diamonds are really lovely and sparkle like crazy. I haven't treated myslef in a while, but I'm happy I got this piece. It is a great addition to my jewelry collection

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Ithaca, NY,  Oct 22, 2010

This is truly a LIGHTWEIGHT ring...in every sense of the word. It is sooooooooo much smaller than you would expect. :( I picked this ring out as my 2 year anniversary present from my bf...but I'm really disappointed with how small it is, the diamonds blend in with the band, they don't stand out. From far away, I feel like my ring looks as if it's made out of plastic. I am definitely returning this ring, and trying my luck with a different one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty.
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 22, 2010

This ring is gorgeous. Iíve received many complements. Great Buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased
 from ny, ny,  Dec 28, 2009

great ring. i'm very pleased. your quality is outstanding as usual

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from ny,ny,  Dec 24, 2009

we got this for our mom for her birthday. she loves it. the detailing is gorgeous. it's a real elegant, classy, beautiful piece. thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top