Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ETERNITY RING
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 27, 2012

I was excited to find this ring because it looked antique...It is pretty delicate and sparkly. Nice when paired with another ring. Would probably not wear it as a stand alone ring. Very happy with purchase!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ACCURATE
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL Stacking Ring!!
 from NC,  Feb 19, 2013

This ring was purchased to be stacked with my wedding band and engagement ring. It is delicate, unique, and sparkly. Exactly what I wanted!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CX
 Mar 3, 2016

This rIng is missing one section of diamonds

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs large and one part of my ring has no diamonds
 Jan 1, 2016

I really like this ring. I ordered it for the vintage look to match my engagement ring. It's great for that. It does run 1/2 size large, so keep that in mind when ordering. One of the oval shapes on my ring has no diamonds. That bothers me a bit as I was expecting the full ring to have diamonds on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!
 Sep 16, 2015

I love this ring. It is not a big stone ring, but it is so dainty and elegant. Does run a little big so I would recommend ordering 1/2 size smaller then you normally wear. I haven't taken it off since I got it ;o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Aug 20, 2015

pretty dull! no shimmer! diamonds are really small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Band/Stackable Band
 Aug 17, 2015

Love the detailed setting, however, the diamonds do not sparkle very much. I would have paid a little more to have better quality diamonds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing is off
 from CaliforniaCalifornia,  Sep 23, 2014

I had read the reviews prior to ordering this ring and saw complaints about the size but since I recently ordered another miadora ring I thought it would be safe to order the same size I usually do. The ring came what appeared to be a full size too large. I returned it but did not reorder it because the rings construction made the the ring wide and uncomfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous wedding band
 from Gulf coast,  Jun 30, 2014

I absolutely love this ring! I have a halo engagement ring with diamonds along the band. I bought a matching diamond band to begin with and then a plain band, neither one looked good. This ring however, looks amazing! I saw a similar one on pintrest and was excited to find this one on line at a good price. This ring runs a half size too big though, I had to exchange it for a smaller size. I ordered a 51/2 and is was the same size as my size 6 ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Mi,  Oct 24, 2013

I definitely recommend this ring. It is delicate, yet eye catching. I read the reviews, so I realized it would be on the thin side. Still gorgeous and a sophisticated piece- well worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antique ring
 from Port Richey, FL,  Dec 28, 2012

Lovely antique looking wedding band. I purchased because my mom had one that was platinum with larger diamonds....which was stolen. Would like it better if it were 14K for that price.....but I like it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A bit smaller than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit off....I ordered a 10 according to the size chart...a little large but I'm wearing it with my gold wedding band so it's fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pfft
 from Montana,  May 1, 2012

I am returning this product it wasn't what i thought it would be and it didn't fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a lot smaller than I thought it would be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought