Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality ring
 from gulf coast,mississippi,  Apr 12, 2014

Nice ring , well made . It goes especially well with the engagement ring and would be a good fit for women with small fingers especially like my wife

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm satisfied!
 from Memphis, TN.,  Sep 1, 2013

The ring is everything that it said it would be so far. I received my ring about 4 days ago. It sparkles, and it catches the eye pretty good for a small ring. It is small but it grabs the attention. It is pretty. A very elegant style. Perfect band to go along with an engagement ring. Don't let it fool you. It is small but that little thing is sturdy. The only thing is that it was a little smaller than the picture suggests ofcourse. I would recommend getting the platinum plan with it though to cover any damages that may happen to the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is shiny
 from joliet, il,  Apr 21, 2013

The ring was thinner than I thought it would be but looks pretty on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? rose gold not real rosy but pretty ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When I bought this ring, I assumed that the diamonds would all be the same size; but as the description says, they can be anywhere from .17 to .23. I figured they would at least all be the same - not each individual diamond being different! I can see inclusions in one of the diamonds with the naked eye. It looks nothing like the picture represented, other than the fact that it is round. The quality does NOT match up to the price. I wish I could return it, or get a band with diamonds that are actually the same size. When worn with my engagement ring, it's not as noticeable, but I would recommend springing more money for a nicer wedding band. It will do for now, but I plan on upgrading in a few years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leah
 Mar 27, 2015

Exactly what the description said, arrived when it was anticipated. Plan on ordering another one to have a thicker band or sandwich my engagement ring. Exactly what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Mar 21, 2015

If you looking for something with a little bit of sparkle to pair with your engagment ring or to wear by itself these are perfect. I bought two to go with my engagment ring and they are the perfect width to not take away from my 1 3/4 caret emerald solitaire but to add something extra. And the price!, how could you pass this ring up and the quality is fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slmurphy
 Mar 17, 2015

So pleased with the ring, that I just ordered a second one! I was diagnosed with RA and my wide wedding band was difficult to get on and off. My heart was broken. So my husband ordered this ring for me at valentine's. It is spectacular! So he ordered a second for the other side of my engagement ring for St Patrick's day! It is beautiful and compliments my engagement ring! Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soo Worth It!
 Mar 8, 2015

This is a dainty ring that sparkles very well. I do not use it on a daily basis but as an accompaniment to an engagement ring that has trim which looks like the eternity ring setting. It looks beautiful on its own as well. I would buy it again (and I might)!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Mar 4, 2015

great for price and great piece jewlery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The ring was okay. It doesn't have all that much sparkles in it, but what I am not happy with is a diamond fell off after wearing it for only 2 weeks. Poor product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value and price
 Jan 30, 2015

This ring represents the extent and dedication that overstock .com has shown to provide product, selection, and price point. Keep providing value and selection and more people will come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Texas!,  Dec 24, 2014

This cute little ring is one of my favorite rings now! I absolutely love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 Dec 13, 2014

very nice, delicate, well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 from Massachusetts,  Nov 18, 2014

The ring is MUCH smaller than the specified 1MM size. The diamonds are very very cloudy and did not give much sparkle. The ring almost felt like plastic. Hardly worth the money paid. Hardly worth the *** that it cost to ship back to Overstock. I found the same style ring for right around the same price with a much higher quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice addition
 from Virginia,  Oct 31, 2014

I was looking for a wedding band to add to my wedding set. This ring goes great with my other two rings. It is slightly smaller than I expected, but still fits wonderfully with my set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful band! :)
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Oct 22, 2014

I got this band to go with my solitaire engagement ring and it looks beautiful together :) The diamonds aren't super sparkly but they are so tiny that it doesn't really matter. The band is dainty and elegant- exactly what I was looking for and at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful addition to my engagement ring
 from Nashville, TN,  Oct 17, 2014

My fiancé bought this for my wedding band and it is lovely! Very dainty and perfect addition to my set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Park City, UT,  Sep 16, 2014

This was exactly what I wanted--a delicate, classy, beautiful ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Dainty
 from Rocklin, CA,  Sep 9, 2014

This is a very simple and dainty ring. The reviews previous to mine were very helpful. It is a very thin band and matches perfectly with my engagement ring. Best $$$$ I have spent on my wedding thus far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It made her cry
 from California,  Aug 28, 2014

It is a perfect stacking ring. Dainty and simple. I wouldn't have it as a stand alone wedding ring but as a simple ring or addition to another ring it's elegant. The color of stones was clear and the stones looked like more than chips. My son gave it to his girlfriend and she immediately took a picture of it and sent it to her mother.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought