Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Diamond Snob who adores these!
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 7, 2012

I bought two of these bands back in 2010 because I wanted some inexpensive and modest bling. I am obsessed with diamonds, especially rings, so I was very critical of them when they arrived. They were perfect. After wearing them daily for 2 years, I finally sent them off to my appraiser. I was shocked at what I received. Collectively they are worth over $2,000. Needless to say, this is an excellent purchase and a wise investment. They sparkle, are durable, and look great solo as well as next to other large or small rings. TOTALLY worth the purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The rings are identical to what was shown online
  • How accurate was the sizing? They are accurately sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They exceeded my expectation, especially when I received them back from the appraisers!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Oviedo, FL,  Dec 28, 2013

Item was exactly as the vendor described, and I received the item within the specified shipping time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Expected, Wonderful
 from Connecticut,  Oct 17, 2013

This ring came exactly as described and is beautiful. I purchased it was a wedding band to compliment an everyday engagement ring I wear. My original set it very fragile so this was an economic alternative to replacing the set. I actually love this ring so much that I don't feel it's a downgrade. I feel just as proud to wear it as I do my 1 original carat eternity band. This band is about 2mm thick and the stones are bright and clear, even under indoor lighting. You can definitely see the stones individually, they do not look like chips. They are set low enough into the ring that I don't anticipate any stones falling out. The rose colored metal perfectly matches the metal on the engagement ring I purchased from a popular jewelry store. I have a very active job where I use my hands a lot in and out of water, and there has been no damage to the stones or metal so far (I have been wearing it for about a week). It sparkles a great deal and is not too small. It compliments my three stone engagement ring so well that I am considering purchasing a second band to go on the other side. It looks precious even alone. I highly recommend this ring as a sweet sentimental gift or a wedding band.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Stone Mountain, GA,  Sep 17, 2013

I was very skeptical about ordering a wedding band online without being able to try it on, and also about it being from Overstock, but honestly, it's perfect. Yes, it's small, but I don't think it's any smaller than what's shown. I wanted something dainty to go with my engagement ring, and this fits and looks gorgeous. I ordered it Friday and received it Monday; I could not have been more pleased with the time! It really is beautiful. If you're looking for something small, but still nice, this is really a nice ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable band
 from Iowa,  Sep 6, 2013

What I was looking for to go with my engagement ring! Simple, thin and easy to match. I do think the diamonds are somewhat cloudy but they are very small so it is easy to overlook. I plan to buy another to wear above and below my engagement ring

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 6, 2013

Very good quality for what you pay. The diamonds are small but that's the beauty of the ring. They have just enough sparkle and the color and clarity are honestly better than expected for a band under ***. The only dissapointing thing is the thickness of the band in the back- it's very thin. Took me a while to get used to and comfortable- was afraid that any impact could break it. Over that now. If you're looking for just an accent/ thin band i highly recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable- but you can't see the entire band the back of which is very thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for what you pay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small diamond ring.
 from Alabama,  Jul 31, 2013

Very pretty. Vey dainty. Love it!! Everybody needs a litte bling and this is perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect bling for a pinky ring!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but beautiful!
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 8, 2013

The width of the band is smaller than I anticipated but is very beautiful. It is a great accent ring with an engagement ring. I recommend buying this wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate Sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCEPTIONABLY PLEASED !
 from HIGGANUM, CT.,  Jul 3, 2013

I WAS A LITTLE SCEPTICAL AS TO WHAT THIS RING WOULD LOOK LIKE, AS I HAD NEVER ORDERED JEWELRY ONLINE BEFORE. MY GRANDAUGHTER HAD PICKED OUT THIS RING AS A GRADUATION PRESENT AND SHE WANTED IT IN WHITE GOLD. WHEN I OPENED THE BOX, THE RING WAS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS. THE SPARKLE OF THE DIAMONDS WAS JUST BEAUTIFUL. SHE WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE RING, AS WAS I.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Rhode Island,  Apr 19, 2013

I wanted a super thin band to wear along side my wedding set. After obsessing over the width of this ring, I went ahead and ordered it. It's perfect, would say it is 1MM thick. Perfect to go along side another ring, would look great with 2 of them as well. Probably a bit too dainty on its own. Great quality and price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate, but ring is thinner
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Belleville, IL,  Apr 17, 2013

Bought this to wear with my engagement ring. We aren't getting married until May so I haven't worn it so I can't speak of it's quality. I can tell you it is very pretty and it sparkles a lot. There don't seem to be any dark spots in the diamonds. It is a thin band that goes well with my small hands. Very excited to be able to wear this every day!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Oregon,  Apr 16, 2013

I originally bought a ring similar to this from *** but it was twice as much. I was given this ring as a wedding band and it compliments my engagement ring well! The diamonds are a bit cloudy but the ring still sparkles especially in the sunlight!! I love how its not too thick and over powers the look of my engagement ring. I plan on buying another ring for the other side of my engagement ring to complete the look. He best thing about this ring is that I can also upgrade my engagement ring and still use this ring as the wedding band and it will still compliment it just the same. Very lovely ring for the price!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds are a bit cloudy but still very beautiful ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 30, 2013

I love this ring! My fiance and I picked it out as my wedding band and it is exactly what we were looking for. The image was identical to how the ring looks and it is very pretty. I am very happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great had my jeweler look at it and she verified it was exactly as it stated and all the prongs appeared secure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and just as described
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 16, 2013

I got this for my gf for Valentine's Day and she is absolutely in love with it. I was a bit concerned about the quality of the diamonds but the are truly beautiful for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is high quality and diamonds were better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ring
 from Phx, AZ,  Jan 29, 2013

I bought this ring to go with my engagement ring and it suites it well! I couldn't beat the price either!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for such a great price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
band <3
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 15, 2012

I've been searching for the right size diamond bands to go with my wedding ring for a few years now and these were a perfect match. I've had bands before from another jewelry store, but they lost diamonds along the side of the bands because of my size being so small. It makes the prongs on the outside diamonds very delicate and you risk losing a diamond here and there. Well I don't want to walk around with a band that has lost a diamond so I sent those back as opposed to repairing them and then searched for a few more months until I found these rings and they are perfect.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was a perfect match for the product that I received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect and I'm a small size 5 ring band
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far these rings have been perfect. The quality is amazing for the p[rice and the diamonds are really brilliant.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm satisfied!
 from Memphis, TN.,  Sep 1, 2013

The ring is everything that it said it would be so far. I received my ring about 4 days ago. It sparkles, and it catches the eye pretty good for a small ring. It is small but it grabs the attention. It is pretty. A very elegant style. Perfect band to go along with an engagement ring. Don't let it fool you. It is small but that little thing is sturdy. The only thing is that it was a little smaller than the picture suggests ofcourse. I would recommend getting the platinum plan with it though to cover any damages that may happen to the ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and lovely
 from Folsom CA,  May 14, 2013

All I wanted was a tiny anniversary ring and this fit the request. Have worn it for two months with no problems. Seems pretty sturdy for being so thin. Looks just like the picture. A sweet little ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All the diamonds matched and are sparkly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring is shiny
 from joliet, il,  Apr 21, 2013

The ring was thinner than I thought it would be but looks pretty on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? rose gold not real rosy but pretty ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just for me!
 from maine,  Aug 20, 2014

After a Divorce then selling my house, I treated myself to this ring. I wear it on my thumb and it has just the right amount of bling.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top