Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fiancee Loves It
 from Little Rock, AR,  Mar 31, 2011

This is a great ring on a budget price. Would I like a better ring? Yes, but when you have to pay for a wedding...this ring will help the budget greatly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from ga,  Dec 27, 2010

I got this set in November. It is simply gorgeous and very sparkly in low light. have gotten lots of positive comments about this set. it's truly a bang for your buck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Nice
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 28, 2014

The rings were smaller than I expected. A friend of mine described them as "dainty". They also look sort of dull. I would have liked more shine and sparkle. Still, they're good for the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
LOVE MY RINGS!
 from Southeast,  Dec 22, 2013

I lost my wedding rings and felt so bad, but never did find them; after a year, I finally told my husband I was ready for a new set. I wanted something like my old ones, but of course, that was nearly impossible after so many years of marriage! We looked at several of the local "big name jewelry stores, but I still could not find anything close to my old set and the sets were WAY overpriced... Well, as a last resort, I clicked on Overstock. I honestly am not much of a" jewelry kinda gal," so wasn't even aware they had bridal sets. I have ordered furniture several times though and was always pleased. This set is so close to my old set it is unreal! Just a few small differences, but the closest I had seen in my entire search. I love them! I am very busy with my hands, and they are perfect for me. And the price was SO right!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Simply love it!!!!
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 8, 2013

The ring is very gorgeous. We both like it very much. Ring looks more beautiful than in picture. My fiancee love it so bad that she keeps on looking at it. It is very true to size. We both are very satisfied with this purchase!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set for low budget
 from VA,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought this set after looking forever for something nice for less price. I am very happy with how my ring fits and looks. I'm quite rough with my hands and the set has a little bit of scratches on it, but still very attractive. The diamonds are also lovely and sparkle nicely. It's a lovely ring for the price, and even though we plan to get something a little different when we can afford it, I will always cherish this set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked a tad bigger, but that was expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring on a tight budget!:)
 from Michigan,  Jun 15, 2012

This is a quality ring set for a low price. I am impressed and love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? All rings are magnified, but it is very accurate in displaying the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We looked and looked and could not spend very much. This was the very best ring. If you aren't materialistic needing a huge rock, but desire a real ring and something nice, this is a great ring. It looks better in person as a set. I love it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing ring
 from Huntington west Virginia,  Nov 23, 2011

This ring is awesome I'm hard on Jelwery and it's hdin up it's a great lil ring my fience bought it for me and I love it all though one of my diamonds is up where it should be its below the others but its still a great I love it I hope u pick it I recommend it all the way

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great looks just like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Kinda off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SATISFIED
 from SANTA BARABARA, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

OVERALL VERY SATISFIED WITH THE PRODUCT AND THE SERVICE, THANKS AGAIN....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT WAS A GREAT IMAGE, IT DID IT JUSTACE
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY, STRONG AND HAS A BRILLIANT SHINE IN THE SUNLIGHT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top