For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't do it!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

I bought this ring as a wedding ring and it was really small and dainty. It weighs nothing! Don't do it., Save your money and buy something worth your money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked allot bigger on the screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Dainty, very small and looks like costume jewlery
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, Preciousness
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

This small, pretty ring is very delicate and is perfect for me, I don't like flash and I have been wanting a pretty diamond ring for awhile. I got married with my husband's mother's ring, and it's pretty, but very very plain and is a soft 24k gold band, so I can't really wear it daily. I wanted something to say "married" but not something that would catch and rip my kid's hair out when I was combing through it. it is like a petite magical princess ring.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Another reviewer said it ran big, so I got it a half size smaller, and it's too small. So I am thinking the size is quite accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is really beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
horrible
 from springfield,ohio,  Mar 4, 2014

i bought a ring set and only got the ring and not the band so i sent it back and got a refund

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull
 from VA,  Jan 28, 2014

The rings are very small and just gorgeous. Very light and don't know you have them on.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what we expected
 from Alabaster,al,  Jan 11, 2014

It's so small. The picture makes it look way different then it really is. Very disappointed in it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice !
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 7, 2013

My husband got me this ring and I absolutely Love it! It's small, but very sparkely and quite pretty. Dainty, if you will. Definetely says "I'm married." But isn't big and gaudy. Not "fake" looking. Totally satisfied, perfect for this price range.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sparkle
 from Orange Beach, AL,  Feb 21, 2013

The ring set arrived right on time. Looks exactly like the picture and everything is what we paid for. Very sparkly set. I am happy with our choice in this set over a band. Every describes it as "very sweet". Perfect for small hands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was true to ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift wrap
 from NH,  Dec 24, 2012

I asked for gift wraping and all I got was was a ring box in a brown box. No wrap but there was a note stating gift wraped for you by M**** C

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Boston, ma,  Jul 31, 2012

Really impressive and quality really good very impressive and got the message across she loved it that and the price are awesome

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? decent but hand picture makes it look bigger than what it is
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit fine most use sizing sheet though or you will get wrong size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet and small
 from CA,  Jun 26, 2012

I got a size 6.5 and it looks really good. I didn't want a bulky ring...I work with kids and I'm a mom so I'm constantly on the go and did not want something that would snag on things or I have to worry about when doing various activities. Kind of small but the prefect size for someone who doesn't want a flashy ring and has a busy lifestyle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from Durham, NC,  Jun 1, 2012

It's a petite set, but beautiful! Looks gorgeous on your finger!! I like it because I work with my hands and it's not TOO big and obnoxious. Absolutely perfect for me and love, love, love it! Ordered a size 8 b/c that's what the jeweler told me my size was at Jared's. It's a lil big and will need some spacers. Just order a size down from what you normally are! Besides that, couldn't be happier!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's def more petite than it seemed like on the photo, but is still perfect and beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm a size 8 but I would have ordered a 7.5 if I knew it'd be a lil big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. All stones are there and sparkly!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from OH,  Jan 17, 2012

I was very happy with my order. I am 19, although I look 16, I have very small hands, and When I ordered this ring I thought it was going to be bigger. I was very glad that it wasn't. It fits perfect on my hand and I get compliments on it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looks bigger but, that's only because it's enhanced to show the detail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect, I ordered a 6 and it fits perfect on me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love, it, I think it's a very good quality ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy
 Mar 25, 2011

This ring is very classy. It is exactly what I was looking for. I wear it all the time and it is very comfortable. Great price and fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its Beautiful
 from kansas,  Mar 18, 2011

I love my ring, and it came quickly in the mail,The only thing that i wasn't quite happy with was a couple of my diamonds were so foggy they almost look gray when you look closely. Other then that i was very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top