Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great VALUE
 from Cleveland, OH,  Feb 26, 2011

This was my wedding band, since my engagement ring was black and white diamonds. I could not believe the price of this ring. I received it within 2 days of ordering, and it is gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring
 from Clearwater, FL,  May 23, 2012

I absolutely love this ring. I was looking for a thin ring that I could wear everyday on my ring finger. I wear a size 5 so it was a little hard to find a ring that offered that size. I gave it four stars only because I returned the first ring because one of the stones fell out. I caught it on the zipper of my purse and it pulled it out. However, I still love the ring and the replacement is just as beautiful. I want to reemphasize that this is a very thin ring, if that is not what you want I suggest that you find something else.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Tiny
 from FL,  Oct 13, 2013

This was my first black diamond purchase and I was soo excited to receive it. When It came and I opened the box...I almost didn't see it because it was that thin and tiny. I guess you get what you pay for...I can't complain because it wasn't that expensive...but I guess I didn't take the size dimensions into consideration since in the picture...it's super zoomed in. I guess an example of it being on an actual hand would of been helpful.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible
 from Ny,  Feb 21, 2013

Beautiful ring! The black diamonds are beautiful and the white gold is incredibly shined.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful ring,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ring
 from VA,  Jan 9, 2013

The ring arrived quickly and matches another ring from Overstock perfectly as a wedding band. It is slim but not as small as I expected from other reviews. It really is an amazing ring and you can't beat that price! Very satisfied with this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Eastern Oregon,  Jan 4, 2013

this ring did not look good for my purposes. i have since returned the product and will be choosing a ring with larger stones. this ring is very pretty just did not work for me. if you are looking for something just basic and pretty to wear alone or purchase multiples and stack then this is perfect. it does not however look good with other rings that have larger stones.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? comparable
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classey
 from NC,  Aug 14, 2012

Love it have earrings & necklace to match. !!! :)..........................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VGood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I knew what I was getting beforehad, the diamonds are small and the ring is thin and narrow, but, I love how the ring looks on my pinkie. The diamonds are very shiny, and I got two rings and couldn't be happier

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved the ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black diamond band
 from Virginia,  May 9, 2012

I bought this ring to go with another black diamond ring from overstock. This ring is beautiful, it really sparkles to be so small. The only thing is that the ring set up a little, so it doesnt quite sit flush with the other ring. But over all, great little ring for the price I am actually going to order one more to put on the top of my engagement ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I didnt realize that it set up so much
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty little ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!
 from Terrace, BC, Canada,  Mar 1, 2012

Great ring and value for the price. I have another black diamond ring that fits well with it and looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was a great example of the product, though in person it's a very tiny band which makes it look amazing!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great ring! Diamonds are very sparkley.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty but beautiful
 from Boston MA,  Feb 29, 2012

I bought this as a wedding band and it's perfect!. I have a smallish 3/4 ct three stone white diamond engagement ring and this sits so flush to it and compliments it so well that people think it's one ring. I love that the black diamonds are traditional, makes my traditional engagement ring more unique. Yes it's small but that's exactly what I wanted and the price was great. I did some shopping around and this by far the best quality and carats for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It would be nice to see it on a finger but I think the picture is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality especially for the prize
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just whst i was looking for
 from Virginia Beach,  Aug 16, 2011

Just what i was looking for. This ring fit perfectly and was such a great buy for the money. I would buy it again and again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loves it!!!
 from Bulington, Iowa,  Aug 15, 2011

She loves the ring. better than we hoped for. fast shipping. looks better than the picture. matches her other black diamonds perfectly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from virginia,  Aug 9, 2011

Wish I had known how high the ring is-luckily it matches my engagement ring heightwise but I thought it would be a little lower-the height makes it extend into the surrounding fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on from the top but the picture/reviews gave no indication of the ring's height
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k Black Diamond Fashion Ring
 from PA,  Aug 6, 2011

I love this ring. It is very sleek on the finger. I wear it on my index finger and it is beautiful. Catches the eye even though it is slim.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate in sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Diamonds are beautiful and the craftmanship is excellent/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black diamond ring
 from New York,  Jul 25, 2011

I received my ring today and I've to say... this ring is sooo tiny. Thought it would hv been a bit bigger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful little ring!
 from Denver CO,  Jul 19, 2011

This is an absolutely beautiful ring! Casual elegance. Very nice stones that just shimmer. I've paired it with a silver ring that has a blue center stone - they look great together. Seemed just slightly bigger than sz.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? seems slightly larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
true black diamonds
 from Tuskegee, AL,  Jun 22, 2011

Nice and small enough to wear every day. It cleans well also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rings.
 from P.A,  May 19, 2011

Well I just got my rings and I love them!!!! They are small but very attractive. I purchased two. One band is considered my anniv ring and I wear it above my engagement ring and the other is my wedding band. The only dissapointment that I paid for 1-5 day delivery. My husband made a purchase 3 days later and choose standard delivery 7-10. Our rings arrived the same day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Addition
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 14, 2011

I bought two of these rings to put on either side of a engagement ring with white diamond encrusted hearts and then on either side of the black diamond bands I put two of the white diamond bands (the same size as the black diamond bands) which I also bought on overstock. Now my girl has a custom made one of a kind wedding ring! Everyone just raves about it! I couldn't be more pleased! Thinking outside the box saved me money and got me a gorgeous ring!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Picture doesn't do the ring justice
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top