Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was very small
 from Newark, DE,  Nov 4, 2013

I was very surprised how small the necklace was. I don't think it was worth the money

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hearts on fire
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 19, 2013

Wife thought it was really pretty. The Large heart seems to slip upside down an awful lot. Not sure if that is normal for this type of shape, but hopefully she doesn't mind fixing the orientation every so often to make sure says proper.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like it
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute necklace
 from KC,  Jan 13, 2011

This necklace is fairly small, but it's very sparkly and delicate and doesn't look cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 12, 2011

I purchased this necklace for my girlfriend for Christmas. My only concern in the brittle-looking chain. We haven't had a problem with it yet, but I'm fairly certain that if it gets caught on something and gets pulled, it would break. The hearts are beautiful and the necklace is conservative enough to be worn on a daily basis. I recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heart Pendant
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 10, 2010

The double heart pendant itself is nice; however, the chain is small and seems very cheap. I didn't realize how small 17inches was... I think the product is a great value for the price, but definitely not the best.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly Deceiving but still good!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 18, 2010

I bought this necklace for my girlfriend and when it arrived we both expected it to be a bit bigger. The pendant measurement is available before purchase, but I think we assumed it was going to be slightly larger. Aside from that, it is a wonderful necklace. She wears it everyday and it is simple and stunning at the same time. Definitely fulfills what I bought it for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loved it!
 from Kingsford, MI,  May 22, 2010

I bought this as a birthday gift for my wife and she was surprised and very happy. It seems to be of good quality and it looks real nice on her. She has other necklaces, but she wears this one just about every day. This is exactly what I wanted for a design and the price was in my range so all in all we are both very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For me
 from Nashville,  Oct 28, 2008

I wanted this necklace. I saw it a few months back and it was always in the back of my mind. I'm really happy I came back to get it. The diamonds are really shiny, the necklace looks great on me. It's a beautiful piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 from Portland,  Oct 28, 2008

I was really surprised to get this necklace on my birthday. My friends got together and bought it for me. I guess they were tired of hearing me talk about it. I love it. The necklace looks better than I imagined. I begged them to tell me where they bought it, I was shocked when they spoke of OVERSTOCK.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the diamonds
 from Houston,  Oct 27, 2008

I got the pendant for the diamonds. The pendant looks great, it looked really good on the picture and much better in real life. I give it 5 stars, it's beautiful. I love it. The quality is great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dual
 from Glendale,  Oct 27, 2008

The dual hearts make the pendant looks very fashionable. The difference between the diamonds and the sleek white gold really enhances the overall look. I love it so much. It's a perfect accessory to wear when you go out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feminine
 from Wichita,  Mar 9, 2008

I adore this pendant. I believe it's really feminine and soft. I wear it all the time, it's the perfect accessory because it goes with everything. I give a great review and a very high rating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two hearts
 from Utah,  Mar 8, 2008

Two hearts are better than one. The pendant is darling. I have seen similar ones in department stores but they were all going for almost double of the price at which it retails here. I'm really happy I waited and placed my order on Overstock. Not only did I get an amazing price, I also got great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50%
 from Kansas City,  Mar 1, 2008

I cannot believe I got 50% off this pendant. What a fantastic deal?? I'm so happy. The dual heart design is really pretty, I love wearing it. I cannot bring myself to take it off. Price, quality and service are all exceptional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiny
 from charlotte nc,  Mar 1, 2008

this pendant is very tiny, i know the picture shows that its small but i was shocked on how tiny it is, the only time you can tell there's diamonds in the heart is in the sunlight. don't waste your money

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service; Great Product
 from Denver, Colorado,  Dec 31, 2007

The delivery was amazingly fast. The product was beautiful. Excellent customer service experienced from Overstock.com. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Order
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 7, 2007

The piece seems very nice. I bought it for my girlfriend as a christmas present and the only issue I really have is that it's smaller than I expected. Overall a pretty good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just because
 from Belmar, NJ,  Nov 19, 2007

I wanted this pendant just because it looked so pretty. I like the style and the motifs. The pendant is darling. I wear it often and I always get compliments on it. I adore it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something special
 from Nashville,  Nov 19, 2007

I gave this pendant to my girlfriend on her birthday. We have only been seeing each other a few months but I wanted to do something special for her to show that I like her very much. I'm guessing she got the message. She loved the pendant. She wears it all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet
 from Santa Fe,  Nov 18, 2007

My daughter always wanted an heart pendant. She thought they were very romantic looking. I surprised her with one on her birthday. She was very happy! She put it on and called all her friends immediately. I'm now the coolest dad. She's happy and it didn't cost a fortune.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top