Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not The Best!
 from Mt. Pleasant, MI,  Jun 25, 2011

I was looking for a new band to match my beautiful engagement ring that had also been purchesed from o.co. Anyway the shipment arrived in only a few days, i was please with that however i was sorely dissapointed when i compared it to my engagement ring. "Lackluster" would be the best word to describe this ring. It was "cute" but the diamonds looks more like plastic and appear to be lacking in the brilliance department. Not the worst but not all that...

  • Did the image onsite match the product? no
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? mediocre
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring was exactly what we were looking for!!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Sep 29, 2011

We bought our engagement ring from overstock as well, and because of the great experience we had with that purchase we decided to look again for an anniversary band. And I couldn't be happier that we did!! This band is pretty much excatly what I had in mind! The diamonds are small enough to not overshadow my ring, but shine bright enough to catch your eye. I would recommend this ring to anyone wanting to enhance their ring, especially if it has other princess cuts or baguettes because it is such a beautiful compliment! And everything with overstock.com is wonderful as well. From searching the inventory, to making the purchase, and tracking the item right up to the delivery time. I am very please with this purchase/experience!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost identical! the band is beautiful and the diamonds are so sparkly!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing information.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent. band is a good thickness, the diamonds are beautiful and the detail is awesome!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring!
 from Chicago,  Aug 29, 2011

This ring goes perfectly with my engagement ring. I wish I could upload a photo:). Married now as of 3/11/11:)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks can me disceiving
 from Portland,Oregon,  Jul 10, 2011

My husband and I got married a year ago and had bought my wedding band from my best friend. My engagment ring didkn't match my wedding band. I had been searching for a ring to match my wedding band. I came upon many sites to only be dissapointed in the quality or price of the other sites rings. I came to O.co due to buying from before and the fair prices. I came across this ring and thought it would be perfect! My husband purchased it and within a week we recived it in the mail. The diamonds are small but sparkle very well, the band is comfortable, not too thin not to bulky. The white gold gleems and is very shiny. The patter on the outside of the band is a "bump" pattern ,you can't tell from the sites photos but, it is cute. The prongs stand strong and tall and should last a long time before having to have them raised again. The Diamonds are clear and very cute, You can see the diamonds and while they set on the ring it gives a shiny, sparklely long row of diamonds. Good for the buck.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The diamonds appear to be bigger and more seperated in the photo, they are TINY but have beutiful sparkle!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the buck
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
GREAT QUALITY RING!!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 10, 2013

Most beautiful Ring that I've seen it was perfect!! What a quality ring!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jun 15, 2012

I love this ring! I can't wait to have it on my finger forever!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding ring
 from washington dc,  Jun 1, 2012

my ring is beautiful! it arrived super fast and looked exactly as i expected it to based on the photos online. highly recommended!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was exactly what i was hoping for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite!
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Nov 29, 2011

I was looking for a band that would signify my five years of marriage and when I found this ring that had 5 princess diamonds, I knew it was the one. It is beautiful, has a lot of sparkle and is great quality for the purchase price. I highly recommend, makes a very nice right hand ring although I wear min along with my wedding band and engagement ring. It gives it extra sparkle and attention.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price great quality for the buck
 from Boston, Massachusettes,  Nov 6, 2011

I got this ring two months ago for my November wedding the ring got to my door step within 5 days. The ring goes great with my fiance's solitaire princess cut engagement ring. It's classy and very reasonable the clarity is really good the stones are not too small. Bottom line she loved it she doesn't wear jewelry and really wanted something simple. We looked at a similar ring at **** jewelers and they wanted over $800 for a similar ring. I had never bought jewelery on line before and I'm pleased with the product it's a good buy if you are planning to upgrade later.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was actually better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the stones were not big but thats to be expected but overall classy girly and sparkly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice!
 from PA,  Jun 9, 2011

I purchased this ring to go between my ring and band which are both channel set. I looked online and in the stores at many other bands, but the prices and sizes were not right. This works perfectly and is just what I was looking for to compliment my rings. It's not too big and the diamonds are just enough with good sparkle. I also like the detail around the sides of the band. I am very happy with my purchase!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Mar 20, 2011

My husband and I decided to pick our wedding bands together and this is the one i went with for mine - so happy with my decision. The quality is great and the diamonds are beautiful! I love how their are five, just enough to go across my finger. The width of the band is great and it is extremely comfortable. Cannot go wrong and such a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Lovely Wedding band
 from tulsa,ok,  Feb 13, 2011

It was perfect when i opened it it was just waht I had been looking for. The price was AMAZING its like totally half off best choice i made and i had been lookning for the rite band for 6 months to go with my 3 stone engagement ring. Over all Perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top