Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Right out of a Fairy Tale
 from Calgary, AB, Canada,  Jul 4, 2013

I got this for my fiancée a couple of weeks ago and she loves it - this diamond ring is right out of a fairy tale! I was afraid it might not shine very much due to the fact that it is a somewhat low-quality diamond - but it does, under the right lighting! And the "marquise" cut is just amazing... A word of caution: the stones ARE very small and are meant for truly dainty fingers - in my opinion a size 6, at the most. And you should really consider getting an alternate gift box. The one it comes in is wholly inadequate and, frankly, I would have been embarrassed to use it when I proposed. Other than that, delivery was timely and it certainly feels good to be engaged!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not realistic (metal is too shiny)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twinkling little star
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 9, 2013

it is definitely one of the most sophisticated, elegant rings I've ever seen (I looked online and in the stores, disregarding the price). It sparkls beautifully, designed so intelligently. It looks terrific on a small hand/tiny finger (size 3.5), although I am not sure it would work similar way for ladies whose fingers are bigger than 5. However this ring is not for those who like to show off; it has more simple and at the same time sophisticated, sort of innocent beauty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? real
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Jayess, ms,  Mar 6, 2013

Overall it was nice but the sizing was to big and the stones where smaller than expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? To big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice but the stones where smaller than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match..
 from Pittsburgh pa,  Jan 29, 2013

I purchased this for my fiance's engagement ring She loves it so much nicer inperson and so worth the money saw ring not nearly as nice in stores for double the price. And the way the stones are set the diamonds look big not as small as everyone is saying especiallly if she is petite with small fingers.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did it no justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delivery was very quick, sizing a bit too big
 from Edmonton Alberta,  Dec 13, 2012

Bought for engagement ring for my girlfriend. It was the exact ring she wanted. She was very happy and surprised. Shipping was extremely fast, I ordered on a Tuesday night and it was waiting for me in town the following Wednesday. It was in Canada in 8 days. Diamond doesn't look as good as in clarity in the picture but overall very nice and good for what you pay for. Highly recommend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was pretty accurate, the diamond doesn't have good clarity but the while ring is very pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure, it's a little bit big by maybe a half a size. But fits very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality I believe was very good for what you pay for it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 28, 2012

My fiance loves her ring! If you're looking for something simple and elegant, I suggest this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I originally mistook the glare on the ring (in the picture) as empty space, but it still looks good as a solid band.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous! The diamonds are very sparkly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from sacramento, CA,  Nov 12, 2011

I could not have done better even if I had gone to an actual Department store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. She loves it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIAMOND RING
 from New Orleans,  Apr 3, 2011

I got this as an anniversary gift and it blew me away. Its so pretty and feminine.....absolutely stunning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Engagement Ring
 from Tulsa,  Mar 27, 2011

I love my new engagement ring so much. I show it off to everyone I see. I cant wait to get married and wear this down the aisle with my wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Engagement Ring
 from Joliet, Illinois,  Feb 8, 2011

This ring is dainty and delicate the way an engagement ring should be. Its more than perfect!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Engagement Ring
 from Kansas,  Feb 4, 2011

I got the engagement ring I always dreamed about!!!!!! My fiancee listened to me and looked on Overstock and I'm so happy he did.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The ring is lovely and my fiancee adores it. But the diamonds are much, much smaller than expected. Even the main diamond in the center appears diminutive. They do sparkle very beautifully, but the height of the center diamond is about the height of the band itself, and I was sort of expecting more...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Engagement Ring
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 3, 2011

This is a beautiful ring. No one would ever guess how little it costs. It is not a giant diamond, but the setting is so beautiful, you don't notice. The only complaint I could make is that it comes in a plain white box. You might want to find a nicer ring box to put it in before you give it to that special someone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thanks
 Dec 31, 2010

Is a pleasure doing business with you, thanks for the quality of service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She loved it!
 Oct 5, 2010

She really like it, and has gotten numerous compliments, some of them entirely unprovoked. It's a little on the small side, but if you have a girl with delicate fingers, this ring looks great on them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k wg 1/4ct ring
 Jul 28, 2010

My girlfriend loved this ring, she has a petite hand and the ring looked very elegant on it and it was in a good price range compared to other similar rings that i had looked at in retail stores

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top